THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,247 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jon from Lowell, MA 
Jan 21 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes LP
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes LP

This album changed my life. Although John Samson is not featured on bass, Propagandhi has evolved past any point of previous recognition. Some very thrash inspired tracks as well as several melodic hardcore-esque songs. Just buy it, it's worth every penny that you spend. Naysayers should go listen to "The War On Errorism" and stop whining about this album being different than the others. The LP is beautiful but it comes with a CD booklet rather than an insert...weird. Bottom line, buy this even if it's out of stock.

Jon from Lowell, MA 
Jan 21 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bridge And Tunnel -East/West LP
Click for more info

Bridge And Tunnel
East/West LP

Absolutely incredible. Jeff and Pat from Latterman are in this band and you can certainly tell. Lots of angular guitar parts and off-placed vocal work. Dual vocals from Jeff and Rachel are very unique. "Night Owls" and "Down For My People Like Joe Carroll" are my favorite tracks off the album. The vinyl comes on colored wax, in true No Idea fashion. This album is definitely my favorite album of 2008. Entirely necessary to own.

Jon from North Kingstown, RI 
Jan 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

OH MAH GAD!!! This CD says everything that I would have ever said on CD. I can't even get over how good No-Cash is. They are just incredible. I don't even feel like I need to give a good reason of why you should buy this album, because I've listened to it over and over. If you don't like this CD, you're just fucking lame. It sounds like Leftover Crack with many more sides to it, like: rap, more ska, more death metal and faster too. Seriously, if you don't buy this CD either you're broke or you're deaf.

Jon from North Kingstown, RI 
May 18 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism CD
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism CD

I think this CD is pretty damn good, I think it's a lot better than pump up the valuum. But I have to say that anarchy camp REALLY pisses me off. I love ska, don't get me wrong but, I seriously hate the lyrics. Besides that all the other songs are wicked catchy and have a great message behind them. Faster and Harder I think, which is awesome! I think overall this cd is worth your ca$h but mike needs to be kicked for anarchy camp....shame on you.

Jon from North Kingstown, RI 
Apr 3 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Propagandhi -How To Clean A Couple Of Things 7

Propagandhi
How To Clean A Couple Of Things 7"

A taste of what was to come, Prop. has two killer songs on this 45. Stick Your Flag up your ass, and Pigs will Pay. If you don't want to buy How to Clean Up everything (which I also recommend you buy) buy this, it'll keep you hangin' around. Great Lyrics and wonderfully minor chords,but it's a 45, and as the saying goes... 45=Pain in the ass.

Jon from North Kingstown, RI 
Apr 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -This Shit Is Genius CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
This Shit Is Genius CD

What can I say, D4 comes through again. More funny intros and seriously kick ass melodies. It's a complilation of stuff from various albums they've been on. More intellegent lyrics and killer break-downs. Another great release from the greatest band ever. This shit IS genius! Highly recommended!!

Jon from North Kingstown, RI 
Apr 3 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Scared of Chaka -Automatic 7

Scared of Chaka
Automatic 7"

Great Stuff! A taste of their roots.A good way to describe this 7", (or should I say 45) is gritty garage punk beating on your skull. 4 songs or so, although I don't think I'd buy it unless your a huge fan because the 45 inserts are a pain in the ass, but it that doesn't bother you, go for it!

Jon from North Kingstown, RI 
Apr 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Midwestern Songs Of The Americas LP
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Midwestern Songs Of The Americas LP

Dillinger Four is greatest punk rock band of all time, they changed my life, with their intelligent and humorous lyrics, and their catchy offbeat riffs. A combination of Erik's "smokes a pack a day" vocals and Paddy's screams makes this album a wonderful thing. Midwestern songs is an album that I could proudly call my own. I strongly recommend it!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.