THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Naomi from Sharjah, United Arab Emi 
Feb 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 8 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 8 CD

this is one of my favourite punk-o-ramas, especially the second disk, has some random not punk tracks like no.6 by Atmosphere- bird sings why the cage i knows. the death by stereo song is real great as well. basically this volume has a bit more variety than the other punk-o-ramas and way more songs to and what is it like $6.00 just get it

Naomi from Sharjah, United Arab Emi 
May 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism CD
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism CD

Really really good. lyrics are more political but they also have the same old stuff as well..their music has progressed but it still has the great NOFX style as well. i would say if you like any other NOFX stuff get this..but maybe don't get this if you haven't got any pf their other stuff. But anyway brilliant songs a fan shouldn't be disapointed.

Naomi from Sharjah, United Arab Emi 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -More Betterness CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
More Betterness CD

i really like this album..its way better than hard rock bottom but along the same sort of lines. very melodic, if you prefer more harder punk get incognito coz thats really good as well just different. but this is good. room 19, why doesn't anybody like me?, fairytale of new york.

Naomi from Sharjah, United Arab Emi 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Kerplunk CD
Click for more info

Green Day
Kerplunk CD

along with dookie this is my favourite green day album. the best songs are no one knows (bit of a ballad) welcome to paradise, and christie road. if you don't have any green day get dookie first but if not get this one!

Naomi from Sharjah, United Arab Emi 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Heavy Petting Zoo CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Heavy Petting Zoo CD

one of the best nofx albums. which suprised me for some reason. so if you like punk in drublic, pump up the valuum, so long.. you'll like this one as well. classic songs are whatever did wants and love story.

Naomi from Sharjah, United Arab Emi 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 1 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 1 DVD

This is a really really good DVD..all of the songs are good especially the rancid and NOFX ones. Also it is pretty cheap coz u get 22 songs. and the epitaph story is really good as welland kinda inspiring. well just get it if you like ANY of the bands one there coz chances are u'll like most of the others as well.

Naomi from Sharjah, United Arab Emi 
Sep 3 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Hard Rock Bottom CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Hard Rock Bottom CD

its not their best album definately. but itz okay. bit repetitive...if u don't have a no use album get one of the older ones...even 'more betterness'

Naomi from Sharjah, United Arab Emi 
Sep 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Are A Drag CD
Click for more info

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Are A Drag CD

this is sooooo good,i mean the original songs are classics...but me first... make em' sound really good. the phantom of the opera song is probly the best. it's a good one to get if you know the original songs well.

Naomi from Nr. Royston, United Kingdom 
Sep 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Ribbed CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Ribbed CD

\i don#t think think that this is the BEST NOFX album, but its pretty damn good and easily worth the moneybut if your not already a NOFX fan i'd probly suggest 'punk in drublic'...or 'so long...'

Naomi from Sharjah, United Arab Emi 
Jun 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -45 Or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough (Double) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
45 Or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough (Double) CD

i didn't think this album would be that great, because they're not good enough to go on their other records, but i got it because im a huge NOFX fan, i shouldn't have doubted them, its an amazing cd, with such classics as 'we threw gasoline...', 'lazy' and 'the plan'.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.