THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,632 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Kansas City, MO 
Mar 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Goodwill -That Was A Moment CD
Click for more info

Goodwill
That Was A Moment CD

This is the best CD Ive bought since the Starting Line EP. Whoopie Coushin was a great band. I was skeptical about Goodwill at first because of the sound change, but it turned out for the better. My favorite track is The Boy Scout. It is awesome. 1,2,4,5,6,7,9,10, all are awesome. 3 and 8 are good but not as good as the others. A great buy.

Mike from Kansas City, MO 
Mar 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -So Impossible CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
So Impossible CD

Great. Again Chris isnt really punk, but the songs are so damn catchy. The lyrics are outstanding. So many references to sex also. Way better then all his other stuff.

Mike from Kansas City, MO 
Mar 29 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -Swiss Army Romance (Bonus Tracks) CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
Swiss Army Romance (Bonus Tracks) CD

This one is better than the latest he has put out. I wouldnt call this punk. It is nice to listen to when Im doin laundrey or something. It is better than the raido.

Mike from Kansas City, MO 
Mar 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jimmy Eat World -Clarity CD
Click for more info

Jimmy Eat World
Clarity CD

Great CD. Better than all others I believe. Not a big fan of the first track though. Other than that the Cd is awesome. Great to have sex to!

Mike from Kansas City, MO 
Mar 29 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Forget About Tomorrow -...And Then There's June CD
Click for more info

Forget About Tomorrow
...And Then There's June CD

This is ok. Not the greatest but not the worst. It was a random CD I bought. If I had to do it over I wouldnt spend the money, but I would probably burn it.

Mike from Kansas City, MO 
Mar 29 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Yellowcard -Underdog EP CD
Click for more info

Yellowcard
Underdog EP CD

Awesome violin. It fucken rules man. Its a twist from the normal Pop Punk. The full length is great also. Highly recommended. They are a great concert band too. Saw them at Warped 02.

Mike from Kansas City, MO 
Mar 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Day Late -A Case Of The Mondays CD
Click for more info

A Day Late
A Case Of The Mondays CD

A good striaght Punk CD. I love the Office Space clips. The Hidden track rules. Overall a good CD

Mike from Kansas City, MO 
Jun 6 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Buck Short -Built To Be Broken CD
Click for more info

A Buck Short
Built To Be Broken CD

This is a strong CD. The only track I don't like is the first, unconsious and bleeding. Everything else rocks. I can't wait for thier next release. Very different from the traditional pop punk...this is more dark it seems. Yet still it is a very good CD.

Mike from Kansas City, MO 
Jun 6 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Whoopie Cushion -Friends Last Longer CD
Click for more info

Whoopie Cushion
Friends Last Longer CD

This has got to be one of the greatest pop punk bands in the North East. This is a really good CD. Anthem for the Broken Hearted is an awesome song, along with Emilie, Yesterday, well shit the whole CD is awesome. I also have some of thier new stuff...they changed thier name to Goodwill. If you like this Goodwill is even better!!

Mike from Kansas City, MO 
Jun 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Emo CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Emo CD

Another good one from Ben Weasel. I think it can go a long way but I havent listened to it to much though. I still give it a strong 4.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.