THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Robert from East Sussex, United Kingdom 
Mar 26 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pulley -@#!* CD
Click for more info

Pulley
@#!* CD

. this album is addictive, the music is realy well written and has a great sound. very catchy, very fun. buy it

Robert from East Sussex, United Kingdom 
Mar 26 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Strung Out -Another Day In Paradise CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Another Day In Paradise CD

strung out successfuly pull off being pop punk but without being pop. there are also some cool hardcore songs on here. this cd has that cool unmistakable strung out sound, and is infectiously catchy. all in all a good cd

Robert from East Sussex, United Kingdom 
Mar 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pennywise -About Time LP
Click for more info

Pennywise
About Time LP

I already had this on cd for ages before buying it on vinyl so i new what to expect, but vinyl sound fuckin' great. For those who have not heard this album though, it is amazing. pennywise don't really have a best album, they're all amazing. the best songs are, peaceful day, perfect people, every single day, try, i won't have it, and killing time

Robert from East Sussex, United Kingdom 
Mar 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ignite -Past Our Means CD
Click for more info

Ignite
Past Our Means CD

Every song on here is great, fast, energetic, great lyrics, great guitar and bass playing. the only shame is that it is not longer, but none the less, an excellent cd.

Robert from East Sussex, United Kingdom 
Mar 26 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ignite -Sea Shepherd: Live 10''
Click for more info

Ignite
Sea Shepherd: Live 10''

This release is more for the die hard fan. the main problem with it being that the songs that they chose for it aren't their best. but it does prove that ignite sound just as amazing live as they do on the cd's.

Robert from East Sussex, United Kingdom 
Mar 26 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Cinema Beer Goggles DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Cinema Beer Goggles DVD

Pretty crap, but i don't usually like compilation stuff anyway. best video on here is ten foot pole's broken bubble and guttermouth. otherwise there is some really poor stuff on here

Robert from East Sussex, United Kingdom 
Mar 26 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Union 13 -East Los Angeles Presents CD
Click for more info

Union 13
East Los Angeles Presents CD

Probably union 13's worst but still fuckin great. as with all of their releases there is a lot of energy here and the songs are well written with feeling and agression. deffinately worth byiung, just buy Y.B.A.T.A and W.A.W.D.O first.

Robert from East Sussex, United Kingdom 
Mar 26 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
1208 -Feedback Is Payback CD
Click for more info

1208
Feedback Is Payback CD

this cd is a bit crap. from what i'd heard of it i was expecting some kind of cross between pennywise and deviates, but the songs have to much of a pop sound and two of the songs are really shit.

Robert from East Sussex, United Kingdom 
Nov 18 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
98 Mute -After The Fall CD
Click for more info

98 Mute
After The Fall CD

A bit dissapointing, I think 98 mute were a great band but this just didn't have the edge that all three previous albums have. Generally it's a bit slower, there's an acoustic song and you just get the feel that they don't have the passion for playing music that they used to. but most of the cd is good and worth a few listens. buy it if you're a fan, otherwise buy class of 98.

Robert from East Sussex, United Kingdom 
Nov 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Union 13 -Why Are We Destroying Ourselves CD
Click for more info

Union 13
Why Are We Destroying Ourselves CD

This album is fucking brilliant, just raw energy and emotion, the music, lurics and sheer speed of the album will have banging your head for a long time. This is one of my all time favourite albums and is definately union 13's best. For those who don't know what union 13 sound like and are thinking of buying this cd, well, they sound like nothing i've heard before. it's fast, original, political and awesome.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.