THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
John from Flemington, NJ 
Oct 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flatliners -Safe Side Suicide CD
Click for more info

Flatliners
Safe Side Suicide CD

i love the flatliners, this cd is a peice of art yet i still think their first cd is beter because you can listen to it the whole way though, every song is good. but on this cd you find your self skipping over some songs. dont get me wrong it is still a great cd but not as good as the first one. and by what i just said you may get the impression that i dont like this cd, that is not the case. this is an amazing cd.

John from Flemington, NJ 
Oct 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Caustic Christ -Can't Relate CD
Click for more info

Caustic Christ
Can't Relate CD

i fucking love this cd. there is not enough i can say about it. its composed of all their past recordings so your getting your money's worth. if you like aus rotten you will like caustic christ their amazing....

John from Flemington, NJ 
Aug 22 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rancid -Indestructible CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Indestructible CD

i like the last cd beter it was harder. this to me isent rancid its the transplants with tallent. it is different and thats not the reason i dont really like it ,its because its not good.

John from Flemington, NJ 
Aug 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid (2000) CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid (2000) CD

im not to big of a rancid fan any more but out of all their records this is my favirorite. its a little harded than the rest.and they've gone down hill from here their newist cd is a pile of garbage by this one and you will respect them more.

John from Flemington, NJ 
Apr 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Pack Is Back CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Pack Is Back CD

you can listen to this whole cd without skiping any songs and that my friends, takes true talent. take my word when i say it is worth the $

John from Flemington, NJ 
Apr 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

fucking amazing. it has been in my cd player for a month strait, and it's not getting old. every member in the band has extreme talent and works well together. not a big fan of the satanic half of it but amazing nevertheless. definately worth the $

John from Flemington, NJ 
Apr 26 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Earache/Pass The Time CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Earache/Pass The Time CD

first of all i would like to take this time to say a global threat is the greatest band around, now down to buisness. WHAT THE FUCK WILL CHANGE, and UNTIL WE DIE discustingly good albums, but after HERE WE ARE i lost faith in agt. and after listining to this i've regained that faith. it kinda' sounds like HERE WE ARE accept good (carnal sin being the best.) it doesen't sound like thier old stuff but i think it will please you. it is worth the $.

John from Flemington, NJ 
Apr 26 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Mediocre Generica CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Mediocre Generica CD

i really like choking victim and i baught this cd thinking it would be the same. well there were some simalarities but not quite the same, and over produced. not a total waste of $ though.

John from Flemington, NJ 
Mar 23 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Sound Of Rebellion Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Sound Of Rebellion Vol. 2 CD

not a bad cd, accept for tom and the boot boys. not only do they have a bad name, their vocals piss me off. but the rest of the disc is pretty good. i dont know if that shit i just said would help you make persuade you into buying it, but but i think you will like it.

John from Flemington, NJ 
Mar 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
SLC Punk -Movie DVD
Click for more info

SLC Punk
Movie DVD

get this! i dont want to sound like a poser but this is great. there is alot of stuff you think about after you see this movie. like the whole punk fasion thing, but anyway it is a good movie and if you get it, it will be money well spent.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.