THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bradley from Aiken, SC 
Mar 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Walls of Jericho -The Bound Feed the Gagged CD
Click for more info

Walls of Jericho
The Bound Feed the Gagged CD

This band is(was) awesome! The singer is the coolest chick vocalist in a long time. The lyrics are very aware and highly educated. The music is pretty much regular hardcore but it's refreshingly picked up when the singer jumps in. They tear shit up! They bring a whole new meaning to youth crew h/c! FUCKEN BUY IT!!

Bradley from Aiken, SC 
Mar 9 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Nora -Loser's Intuition CD
Click for more info

Nora
Loser's Intuition CD

This cd is pretty good. It's got aware and educated hard core lyrics. It's just pretty much regular hardcore nothing special. They have the whole youth crew chorus and all that shit. The actual highlight is in the booklet, underneath every song's lyrics, there's a description of the song and the meaning of the lyrics. It's worth purchasing but don't expect anything new.

Bradley from Aiken, SC 
Mar 9 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bleeding Through -Portrait Of The Goddess CD
Click for more info

Bleeding Through
Portrait Of The Goddess CD

They have the same flavor of all the other orange county area hardcore metalcore bands. But they are alot darker and more metal with gothic keyboards and guitars. There is ALOT of energy that it's crazy. It's not my favorite cd but it's definitly good check em out. If you like metalcore, youll like theses guys!

Bradley from Aiken, SC 
Mar 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avenged Sevenfold -Sounding The Seventh Trumpet CD
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
Sounding The Seventh Trumpet CD

Very good disc. Very talented band, also. They rock my fuckin world. I listened to this cd on constant repeat every night for 3 nights and like 4 times a day(no life...j/k) for 3 days and it just keeps growing on you. If you like eighteen visions and throwdown and h/c m/c shit like that, check this out because they're all hardcore, gothic and shit. The lyrics are insane. Check it out!

Bradley from Aiken, SC 
Mar 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Eighteen Visions -Vanity CD
Click for more info

Eighteen Visions
Vanity CD

Damn!! An awesome cd! Better than Until The Ink Runs Out, in my opinion. I don't understand why on the very cover of this cd there's a sticker on the shrinkwrap comparing this cd to Slipknot and Stone Temple Pilots. I was like what the fuck? Then I put it in and the only comparison was that of the dude's voice and the guy's from STP. Man! I'm pissed though becuase my copy got some sticky shit on the bottom on the first day! and the last 3 songs skip like shit but i STILL listen to it... Get it! a++++++ for godliness!

Bradley from Aiken, SC 
Mar 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -Day Of The Death CD
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
Day Of The Death CD

Oh My GOD!! This shit rocks major shit! Hot damn this is an awesome cd!!! Better than ILCKIWWYD(their last cd. I can't type that much shit) The best epitaph cd I've heard in a while. I personally love hardcore and metalcore so that was a plus for me because it's not only the punk rock greatness we all love but it's got A LOT of hardcore elements. If you've never heard them, and don't like hardcore get it anyway becuase its really cool. And if you like harcore too buy it also! A+++++++ for godliness! The Death Owns Your ASS!

Bradley from Aiken, SC 
Mar 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
At The Gates -With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness CD
Click for more info

At The Gates
With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness CD

Very good cd. This is, BY ALL MEANS, metal. But it's crucial that you hear this if you like the trustkill hardcore and the orange county shit like Throwdown and 18Visions and Bleeding Through. If you like Avenged Sevenfold, you gotta check these gods out. A7F sounds alot like ATG in some ways but these guys are all swedish metal. I'm babbling again. Really you gotta check this out if you like any type of Hard HardCore or MetalCore. This is my 3rd fav. At The Gates CD.1st is Slaughter of the Soul. 2nd is Terminal Spirit Desease. 4th is Gardens Of Grief. 5th is The Red In The Sky Is Ours.

Bradley from Aiken, SC 
Feb 28 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hope Conspiracy -Cold Blue CD
Click for more info

Hope Conspiracy
Cold Blue CD

I bought this cd thinking it was gonna rock hardcore style... shit! It was alright. It WASN'T what people say about THC but it's listenable. The Music was good but the dudes voice is what threw me off. But, hell not everyones gonna be as hardcore and good as 18v and A7F and hxc shit like that. WxE buy it... oh and B+ for effort.

Bradley from Aiken, SC 
Jan 6 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -Waiting CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Waiting CD

AAAAHHH!!! Way better than full collapse. way more punkish but at the same time it's more hardcore than full collapse. i love full collapse but it's not even comparable to this one, man! It's just insane craziness and crazy insanity all at the same time! Introduction sucks though... 1 bad song!hey... well worth the price. Buy it AFTER full collapse and listen to FC first and then this one and discover their roots.really... this one's better... BIG TIME... BUY IT!!!

Bradley from Aiken, SC 
Jan 6 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bigwig -Stay Asleep CD
Click for more info

Bigwig
Stay Asleep CD

yeah... it's pretty good.... Actually, it did get alot better with more listening ya' know like it grew on me... there's some really good songs on it. the absolute best being 2,4,5,7,8,9,12,13,14... check it out... it's worth the good songs on it... definitly.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.