THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,928 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Justin from Rome, NY 
Apr 28 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Pack Is Back CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Pack Is Back CD

"Get your gun today!" Oxymoron is a great german punk band. All their songs have a street anthem feel. This cd is definately consistently good. You must buy this.

-Justin

Justin from Rome, NY 
Apr 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer -England Belongs To Me CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer
England Belongs To Me CD

"I can't stand the peace and quiet, and all I want is a running riot!" Cock Sparrer is one of the many underated punk bands. They were very influential to lots of bands. This cd is solid. Good from start to finish. If you have the money, buy this-or shock troops.

Justin from Rome, NY 
Mar 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antidote -Go Pogo CD
Click for more info

Antidote
Go Pogo CD

Gotta Go Go Go-Go Pogo This is a great cd. Good punk rock. The songs are all great and fast. I never know what to say in reviews but this cd is worth buying. -Justin

Justin from Rome, NY 
Mar 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Rather Be Hated Than Ignored CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Rather Be Hated Than Ignored CD

I I I-I'm addicted to Oi! Oi! Oi! This is a great cd. Each song has its own qualities which makes it even better. This is my first lower class brats cd, and I have to say I'm impressed. 5-stars fo sho. -Justin

Justin from Rome, NY 
Mar 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Bad Brains CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Bad Brains CD

Bad Brains-What an influential band. You should deffinately buy this. It has very fast guitar and singing, along with some reggae songs. I think this album is solid. "So I'm sailing, so I'm sailing on..." -Justin

Justin from Rome, NY 
Mar 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rites Of Spring -End On End CD
Click for more info

Rites Of Spring
End On End CD

Rites of Spring are awesome. They started the whole emo phenomenom, but they have more passion than most the bands today. This is a great addition to your cd collection. Buy this now. -Justin

Justin from Rome, NY 
Feb 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cockney Rejects -Very Best Of CD
Click for more info

Cockney Rejects
Very Best Of CD

The Cockney Rejects are great. I like every song on this cd. Flares n Slippers-OI! Buy this if you like Oi! at all.

Justin from Rome, NY 
Feb 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -89-99 CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
89-99 CD

Toxic Narcotic hates you, but you will love them. Buy this. I haven't had the chance to see these guys live, but I really need to. There are a ton of songs on this cd for just 7 bucks so buy it.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.