THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,247 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Fairfax, VA 
Feb 13 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
As Friends Rust -As Friends Rust CD
Click for more info

As Friends Rust
As Friends Rust CD

Another great cd by AFR. This is not as good as Won but it is still better than half of the crap that is out there. I am sad that they called it quits. If you like AFR you should get this. Oh well until next time..

Mike from Fairfax, VA 
Feb 13 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Time In Malta -A Second Engine CD
Click for more info

Time In Malta
A Second Engine CD

Time in Malta can rock the motherf%@king house down. This was a great find for me. I had heard about them and decided to give them a try. I loved the album. It was hard at times, rockin at times and just beautiful at times. I was very pleased with their skill. If you enjoy harder sounding bands that can actually play their instruments and can sing and not just shout, you should give this album a try.

Mike from Fairfax, VA 
Feb 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avail -Front Porch Stories CD
Click for more info

Avail
Front Porch Stories CD

Avail delivers another outstanding album. You'll be singing right along with the boys. I know I was. So, if you are an Avail fan you won't be disapointed unless you don't get this.

Mike from Fairfax, VA 
Feb 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Places To Park -Better Sights Were Set CD
Click for more info

Places To Park
Better Sights Were Set CD

I was very pleased with this album. I picked it up after I read a review and let me tell you, I am glad that I did. The music is real tight and the lyrics are good also. If you like the newer HWM and As Friends Rust you should give this a spin. Plus, Interpunk has it at a great price. So buy it.

Mike from Fairfax, VA 
Feb 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cro(w)s -Durty Bunny CD
Click for more info

Cro(w)s
Durty Bunny CD

This is some good music. I was very pleased with this selection. If you like Hot Water Music (Chris Wollard is the vocalist/guitarist for Cro(w)s), As Friends Rust, Places to Park, etc, you should definately like this album. It is more "punk" than the newer HWM stuff. Plus,Interpunk is selling it at a great price. So buy it.

Mike from Fairfax, VA 
Jan 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jealous Sound -Jealous Sound CD
Click for more info

Jealous Sound
Jealous Sound CD

This album is a must for any fan of Knapsack. This is a little less rockin than Knapsack but once again the vocals and music are so right on. I recommend the EP and I especially can't wait for their album to come out latter in 2003. I only gave it a 4 1/2 star vote because the album has only five songs, which are outstanding. It was like a tease and the Jealous Sound had me wanting more.

Mike from Fairfax, VA 
Jan 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Texas Is The Reason -Do You Know Who You Are? CD
Click for more info

Texas Is The Reason
Do You Know Who You Are? CD

Why did this band have to break up after only one album and an EP? Why, oh why? They had everything that I ever wanted to hear from a band. I guess I do believe in magic and it's name is Texas Is The Reason. This is a must have album in any collection, especially if you want to know where all of the so-called emo bands of today got their inspiration from.

Mike from Fairfax, VA 
Jan 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As Friends Rust -Won CD
Click for more info

As Friends Rust
Won CD

I picked up this album last year after a friend told me to check them out, so I did. I thank him everyday for introducing me to this wonderful band. My only regret is that Damien left the band and the band has changed their name to Salem. I truly loved Damien's voice because of the power and emotion it range out. I love this album and it has inspired me to start writing songs again. So, I would pick this up as soon as possible.

Mike from Fairfax, VA 
Jan 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -Full Collapse CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Full Collapse CD

I bought this album over a year ago and I still listen to it. The reason is that it is so good. If you don't have this album in your collection you are so far left out of the loop. This band is not all about screaming and yelling to get a point across. The music is wonderful and the lyrics are intriguing. So, you should definitely check it out.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.