THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,366 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from Yankton, SD 
Nov 22 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Movielife -Forty Hour Train Back To Penn CD
Click for more info

Movielife
Forty Hour Train Back To Penn CD

I really like this album. Every song is really catchy. It takes a little getting used to, but I strongly encourage you to get this CD. It's a lot better than some of their other stuff. I guess that's only my opinion. Their older stuff was a little more just "punk" drumming...constantly. And I think that's why I don't like their older stuff as much.

David from Yankton, SD 
Nov 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tsunami Bomb -Ultimate Escape CD
Click for more info

Tsunami Bomb
Ultimate Escape CD

Agent M is kick ass. This is a great album. I strongly encourage you to get their EP first...or at least buy it with this one because their older stuff was a little better if you ask me. This is still a kick ass cd.

David from Yankton, SD 
Nov 22 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Yellowcard -One For The Kids CD
Click for more info

Yellowcard
One For The Kids CD

This CD is OK. It doesn't really have lasting power if you ask me. I don't know...the new one's better even though it's not that great either. I guess I'm just not a big fan of Yellowcard?

David from Yankton, SD 
Apr 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -Second Stage Turbine Blade CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
Second Stage Turbine Blade CD

GREAT CD. You have to get used to the guy's voice. It kind of reminds me of Further Seems Forever in the sense that it seems like everything's off beat the first time you listen to it, but the next few listens you're singing along with it like it shouldn't be any other way. Definitely invest in this CD.

David from Yankton, SD 
Apr 14 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rocket Summer -Calendar Days CD
Click for more info

Rocket Summer
Calendar Days CD

WOW! What a great CD. The songs are very catchy, and this guy is really talented. Granted, the drums and bass and pretty much most of the guitar parts are quite easy, but the fact that he can come up with all of it and put it together is the amazing part. I really like this CD. If you're into any kind of emo, this is for you.

David from Yankton, SD 
Mar 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anniversary -Your Majesty CD
Click for more info

Anniversary
Your Majesty CD

DEFINITELY 5 stars on this CD. They're songs are so amazing. Not quite as good as Designing a Nervous Breakdown, but a great CD nonetheless. Too bad they're labeless right now, really sucks. Hopefully they get signed soon.

David from Yankton, SD 
Jan 26 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
All-American Rejects -All-American Rejects CD
Click for more info

All-American Rejects
All-American Rejects CD

This CD is OK. I'm the biggest emo fan you will ever find, and this CD is really good emo, but when I listen to it, it kind of reminds me of Sugarcult or some CD that has no "lasting power." Now I'm not saying Sugarcult is emo, but it's the same kind of CD for me because I really like it right away and then it will sit in my CD case til I regret buying it and take it out to listen to the highlights. Overall, buy it...it's not a bad buy, but don't expect to be listening to it 2 years down the road or anything.

David from Yankton, SD 
Jan 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New Amsterdams -Never You Mind CD
Click for more info

New Amsterdams
Never You Mind CD

This CD is so incredible. I took a chance on the New Amsterdams with only one song on my computer. But I saw the Get Up Kids perform, and they were my favorite band before hand, so I figured that I would have to buy this side project's CD. It's awesome. Definitely worth the money.

David from Yankton, SD 
Jan 6 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ataris -Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits CD

This CD is alright, there are some catchy tunes, no doubt about that, but the overall lasting ability of it isn't too high. I put this CD in my car for 3 or 4 "run throughs" right away when I bought it, and it sat in my CD case for about 3 months before I picked it up again. If you ask me, San Dimas... is worth the money in itself, but I'd rather just burn that one song onto a CD all by itself rather than buy this CD.

David from Yankton, SD 
Jan 6 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Stay What You Are CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Stay What You Are CD

This CD is AMAZING. I agree with the others when they say that it doesn't sound like their earlier work, but it's my favorite CD by Saves the Day. This is a little slower than their other stuff, but its still emo at its best. If you want another great Saves the Day record, get "Through Being Cool."

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.