THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,500 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Debi from Bakersfield, CA 
Sep 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unbroken -Death Of True Spirit CD
Click for more info

Unbroken
Death Of True Spirit CD

This is some great early 90s hardcore.

the first 9 songs which make up the Life.Love.Regret. LP are truely amazing. the other songs are off the Ritual LP. also good but no where near as awesome. this is a definate most have.

kids that like to do spinkicks and floor punch in girl pants definatly need to give this a listen.

Debi from Bakersfield, CA 
Dec 16 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minutemen -Double Nickels On The Dime CD
Click for more info

Minutemen
Double Nickels On The Dime CD

This a fucking awasome cd. Its like nothing youve ever heard. Many bands who try and switch thur styles during an album usaully suck at it but these guys pull it off perfactly recommend for any one with an open mind.

Debi from Bakersfield, CA 
Oct 31 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Maximum Rocknroll CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Maximum Rocknroll CD

im not really a big fan of nofx but i love this cd. tihs is some great old school punk and in my opinion this is way better than some of the stuff nofx puts out now. definatly a must for any fan of mid 80s socal punk

Debi from Bakersfield, CA 
Oct 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Econochrist -Discography (Double) CD
Click for more info

Econochrist
Discography (Double) CD

Dont you just love double disography cds.Disc one is ok but disc two is awasome.my one big complaint about this album is the packing its very poorly put together and will probably fall apart easy but other than that its a great cd

Debi from Bakersfield, CA 
Oct 5 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
GG Allin -Violent Beatings CD
Click for more info

GG Allin
Violent Beatings CD

This isnt one of Ggs better albums.Their are a few good songs on here and its a re release of the hard to find watch me kill ep so this is a good album for collectors but not the best place to be introduced to Gg.

Debi from Bakersfield, CA 
Sep 10 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Give Us Barabbas -Luke 23:18 CD
Click for more info

Give Us Barabbas
Luke 23:18 CD

Holy shit this is one of the best new punk albums I've heard in a hell of a long time.This will definatly piss of a few bible thumpers but thats beside the point there are some serious politcal messages behind this despit the song titles.I recommend this for anyone in need of some good new politcal punk music

Debi from Bakersfield, CA 
Aug 7 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Stage Bottles -I'll Live My Life CD
Click for more info

Stage Bottles
I'll Live My Life CD

I was torn between giving this 2 stars or three for a long time but I deicided on 2.This album has its moments but all and all it isnt that good.Get if you a fan but if youve never heard them before i recommned getting something by the oppressed or oi polloi

Debi from Bakersfield, CA 
Aug 2 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Class Pride World Wide CD
Click for more info

V/A
Class Pride World Wide CD

This is a pretty good cd the best stuff being by the oppressed street troopers and blaggers ita. And its kinda funny to hear the French bands try and sing punk.Its loses points because towards the end it gets kind of old .All and all though its a good album.So just buy it

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.