THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Marc from Lake In The Hills, IL 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Adolf And The Piss Artists -Zero Hour CD
Click for more info

Adolf And The Piss Artists
Zero Hour CD

These guys are one of the few decent street punk bands (Total Chaos isnt bad either)though the casualties suck. Listen to better music. Anyway, there are some great songs on here, but i don't know, this kind of music just doesn't get me too excited, theugh APA is actually quite good. I really really like the hidden song. Basically, whenever I'm in the mood for this, I put it on, and it's awesome. So if you're more into this style of music you should get this, these guys don't dissapoint.They cover Bowie! Get the split with the Drones too. APA covers Slaughter and the dogs! it rocks! In between 3 and 4 depending on what i feel like listening to at the time.

Marc from Lake In The Hills, IL 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Demented Are Go -Sick Sick Sick/Call Of The Wired DVD
Click for more info

Demented Are Go
Sick Sick Sick/Call Of The Wired DVD

This DVD is awesome! It has two shows on it, and Demented Are Go! don't dissapoint. I don't know if Spark is crazier looking in costume or without. Nothing crazy happens in the shows, just good music. They kick even more ass in person, i had the chance to see them in Chicago with the Street Brats, and Chi town Psychos The Massacres(they fucking rocked)It's 1:30 in the morning, i have to work tomorrow, and i think im gonna go watch this. BUY IT!

Marc from Lake In The Hills, IL 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ill Repute -Positive Charged CD
Click for more info

Ill Repute
Positive Charged CD

NARDCORE! First off, these guys aren't really all that great, but for some reason I really like this cd. I listen to it and it makes me wanna go start a hardcore band!The songs are short, fast, and simple.The live sound quality is decent.These guys have some kickass songs, like clean cut american kid, can't fuck your money,greed, and sluts.This is good music to skate to (bowls aren't halfpipes dammit! learn to carve!)So if you like good ole 80's hardcore, and don't mind if the band arent exactly musical gods, then this cd is for you! I'd give it 3.5 if I could, but I'll round up.

Marc from Lake In The Hills, IL 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Sin -Young, Dumb, And Snotty CD
Click for more info

Mad Sin
Young, Dumb, And Snotty CD

Hell yeah! This is some great psychobilly! This doesn't have anything new on it, it's just a collection of songs from the first four cds. If you're poor or just like to buy cds from a bunch of bands, i'd suggest you get this cd plus Survival of the Sickest, the music on the new one is really rockin!Back to this cd, My only complaint is that some of the lyrics are a little weak, but other than that this cd rocks hard. I like every song on here. Also the booklet has a lot of sweet ass photos! STAY SICK!

Marc from Lake In The Hills, IL 
Dec 28 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Wayne County and The Electric Chairs -Rock 'N Roll Cleopatra CD
Click for more info

Wayne County and The Electric Chairs
Rock 'N Roll Cleopatra CD

This is actually a pretty good cd. It has a rockabilly feel to it, with some proto punk and 77 mixed in, all delivered with Wayne/Jayne's unique delivery. Best songs on this cd are Eddie and Sheena, Fuck off, Rock and Roll Resurection, Storm the Gates of Heavon, and Boy With a Stolen Face. Ps. if you like this check out the Nips/Nipple Erectors. They're rockin'

Marc from Lake In The Hills, IL 
May 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cenobites -Demons To Some, Angels To Others CD
Click for more info

Cenobites
Demons To Some, Angels To Others CD

if you are lookign for good pyschobilly this is it. it is defenitly one of my favorite cds. it begins with a cool instrumental, and then it picks up the pace. Lady luck is slower with a duet and the rest is some rockin pyschobilly. Not a bad song on this cd, my favorites are far down under, lady luck, and dumb girls dont suck. great cd, if ur thinking about buying it, buy it.

Marc from Lake In The Hills, IL 
Feb 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JDKz -Who's To Blame? CD
Click for more info

JDKz
Who's To Blame? CD

hell yeah! some good ass 82 california hardcore shit. the singer's voice sorta sounds like darby crash. i like to skateboard to this type of music and it's good for chillaxing. i recomend this .

Marc from Lake In The Hills, IL 
Feb 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

TIGER ARMY NEVER DIE!!! great cd. i would also recomend the early years ep. for all of you who dont know that tiger army is a psychobilly band or what psychobilly is should check the nekromantix,meteors,demented are go, mad sin,quakes, cenobites. if you like this kinda shit check them out. o yeah and the pyschobilly samplers on fury records.

Marc from Lake In The Hills, IL 
Feb 7 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Chelsea -Punk Singles Collection 77-82 CD
Click for more info

Chelsea
Punk Singles Collection 77-82 CD

good cd. if you like old school punk you should get this. i like some of the later shit better than the older stuff but it's all pretty good. all ina ll i'll give it a 4

Marc from Lake In The Hills, IL 
Jul 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avengers -Died For Your Sins CD
Click for more info

Avengers
Died For Your Sins CD

yeah this is a damn good cd. good old school punk. if you don't mind a chic singer you should definatly get this, it's well worth however much money it costs.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.