THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,637 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Louie from Nedrow, NY 
Sep 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -First Avenue Live CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
First Avenue Live CD

Although bootleg, its got a good quality to it. Paddy is funny as always... Great show to bootleg. Well get this damn thing now, and Erik's vocals always sound like that; you ass

Louie from Nedrow, NY 
Jul 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Might As Well...Can't Dance CD
Click for more info

V/A
Might As Well...Can't Dance CD

good old fashioned punk... as always D4 destroy and Thanks... is the standout track on this, second best is the Criminals thats all i got to say, get it.

Louie from Nedrow, NY 
Jun 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cleveland Bound Death Sentence -Cleveland Bound Death Sentence CD
Click for more info

Cleveland Bound Death Sentence
Cleveland Bound Death Sentence CD

so what if Paddy is in this band? Emily can hold her own along side the big man. Well as usual Patrick's bass is very *present* in the music, sometimes taking the guitars over as almost a leader in the song, the drums are fast and unoriginal but who gives a shit? Everything sounds awesome altogether in the end. The best song on here is Drain just for the fact that its Paddy singing a love song... well this is one great comp of their shit. get it now and you will not be let down.

Louie from Nedrow, NY 
Jun 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
One Man Army -Live At The Troubadour Hollywood - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

One Man Army
Live At The Troubadour Hollywood - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

Good golly this DVD is great, One Man Army is great, the show is great... I havn't seen such an awesome live show captured so purely on film. All praise Kung Fu for doing this, I recomend this alot! buy it now!!!

Louie from Nedrow, NY 
Jun 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sloppy Seconds -More Trouble Than They're Worth CD
Click for more info

Sloppy Seconds
More Trouble Than They're Worth CD

GREAT album. pure pop-punk fun and it has all the stuff needed to make an enjoyble cd, i recomend it

Louie from Nedrow, NY 
Apr 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
That Darn Punk -The Movie DVD
Click for more info

That Darn Punk
The Movie DVD

I really like this movie, even though theres a really bad job of writing on this mutha, anyways buy it and laugh at the old guy screwing up his lines in the cut footage!!! HAW

Louie from Nedrow, NY 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ramones -Rock 'N' Roll High School DVD
Click for more info

Ramones
Rock 'N' Roll High School DVD

this movie rules, Ramones rule, you are not the ramones... buy it. enjoy. laugh at Dee Dee's part like this "HAHAHAHAHA he cannot act for his life" kinda sad... I miss Dee Dee

Louie from Nedrow, NY 
Mar 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Midwestern Songs Of The Americas CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Midwestern Songs Of The Americas CD

the best of Dillinger Four's stuff, magnificent! i tell you this shit is hot... no band can compare with their work of art here. go buy it or jump of a cliff

Louie from Nedrow, NY 
Dec 4 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Thursday -Five Stories Falling CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Five Stories Falling CD

hmmmmmm this CD is allright. most of the songs have been out and the new one is "semi-allright". get this if you like thursday, its real cool hearing all the songs live.

Louie from Nedrow, NY 
Dec 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Situationist Comedy CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Situationist Comedy CD

Fat Wreck's greatest band, and release! god damn at first i was'nt to impressed, then i read the lyrics... i forgot those were the best parts! get this CD because its better than having some cheap ass DESCENDENTS wanna-be punk bands. oh yeah this CD is the greatest

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.