THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Paul from Sarasota, FL 
Jul 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New York Rel-X -She's Got A Gun/Paranoia CD
Click for more info

New York Rel-X
She's Got A Gun/Paranoia CD

Soooooo good! I wanted more from Banner of Hope and New York Rel-X delivers! It is a must have! Even the production quality is great!

Paul from Sarasota, FL 
Dec 19 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Raised Fist -Ignoring The Guidelines CD
Click for more info

Raised Fist
Ignoring The Guidelines CD

Slap me silly, this cd hurts so good! Yeah! Even a GB cover (track 10-New Direction). Each track gets better-- to a deafing cresendo-- Buy this one while I go get their newest CD. Raised Fist, too damn good. Yowza

Paul from Sarasota, FL 
Nov 15 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
International Noise Conspiracy -Survival Sickness CD
Click for more info

International Noise Conspiracy
Survival Sickness CD

At first I Refused to like this CD. Heh, Refused. Funny. Heh. No really, I like it. It is nothing like Refused. It is the rebirth of ROCK, baby, yeah. So far I liked all of their CD's, First Conspiracy being my favorite. It's worth a shot in the mouth. Nothing I would Refuse. Heh. Funny.

Paul from Sarasota, FL 
Nov 13 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Positive Youth Foundation: Stop Racism CD
Click for more info

V/A
Positive Youth Foundation: Stop Racism CD

Great CD for a Great cause. My wife likes it. Yeah, wife. What? She's got better taste in music then you. Unless you buy this, then there may be hope for you yet. NOFX, Strike Anywhere, Slackers and Anti-Flag seem to be her favorite songs. See? She's got better taste then you.

Paul from Sarasota, FL 
Nov 13 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2002 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2002 CD

Hey, its a double cd. Its not expensive. Its not bad. Its not great. Bunch of good songs. Bunch of shit songs. Kinda like the tour, huh? Just kinda there...

Paul from Sarasota, FL 
Nov 13 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avail -Front Porch Stories CD
Click for more info

Avail
Front Porch Stories CD

My god Avail is the SH*T! This album is pure Avail at its best. It makes me wish I had a Front Porch. Every track is fantastic and pure. The slide-guitar and the violin work amazingly well on tracks 3 & 5. That's Avail, always an open mind to try new things with their music, while still maintaining excellence. Plenty of chanting/bouncing/crunch songs. Their lyrics are as strong and true as ever. If you haven't seen Avail live, then you might as well curl up and die. Their intensity is unbelievable and addictive. Don't be a loser, buy this album.

Paul from Sarasota, FL 
Oct 30 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Survivors -Everything You Know Is Wrong 7

Survivors
Everything You Know Is Wrong 7"

THE SURVIVORS RULE YOUR LAME ASS. THIS IS AN INTENSE AND ENGERGETIC 7". THEY ARE AMAZING LIVE, IF YOU HAVE A CHANCE TO SEE THEM, YOU WILL BE BLOWN AWAY. CHECK OUT THEIR CD, DEATH CURES ADDICTION. YOU WON'T BE DISSAPPOINTED.

Paul from Sarasota, FL 
Oct 30 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Transplants -Transplants CD
Click for more info

Transplants
Transplants CD

i BOUGHT THIS BECAUSE i REALLY LIKE tIM aRMSTRONG AND RANCID. i HAD HEARD THE MP3 OF tALL cANS IN THE aIR AND KINDA KNEW THAT IT WOULD BE DIFFERENT FROM rANCID & bLINK 182, BUT DAMN, THIS SUCKS. sORRY, tIM, i GUESS WE ALL DO MAKE MISTAKES, HUH?

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.