THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,170 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Calum from Cupar, United Kingdom 
Dec 30 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Millencolin -Life On A Plate CD
Click for more info

Millencolin
Life On A Plate CD

this cd is soo good, i got for monkeys before it and im still deciding which is best, both are amazing, better than newer stuff, tho thats still great. best songs are bullion, friends til the end, vulcan ears and buzzer must buy this!!

Calum from Cupar, United Kingdom 
Mar 30 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ataris -End Is Forever CD
Click for more info

Ataris
End Is Forever CD

i like thsi album, and the new songs on it are reallt good, but some of the songs from let it burn have been ruined on this album, as they are slowed down etc, like "how i spent my summer vacation" i do like the new version of "bad case of broken heart" though, its very good. The best songs are "summer wind was always our song", "teenage riot" and the one with the long name that is a computer cheat

Calum from Cupar, United Kingdom 
Feb 18 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Hopelessly Devoted To You Too CD
Click for more info

V/A
Hopelessly Devoted To You Too CD

i quite like this CD, it ahs lots of good songs on it. Its also very cheap which is a bonus. the best sogns in my mind are all against authority - all fall down, mustard plug - lolita and the qyeers - like a parasite. one thing i dont like though is how each track starts at the end of the one before so u cant skip tracks or youll miss like 15 seconds of the track, this gets annoying after a while and thats why i dont listen to this cd that much any more - HOPELESS RECORDS - GET IT SORTED OUT!!!!!!

Calum from Cupar, United Kingdom 
Feb 18 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Cinema Beer Nuts CD
Click for more info

V/A
Cinema Beer Nuts CD

this is on REALLY good compilation! it has lots of classic song on it like less than jake - automatic, and mustard plug - you, and it also has lots of lesser know songs by great bands like link 80 and the vandals. i had never heard "its a fact" by the vandals and now its one of my favourite songs by them! Aswell as lots of huge bands there are aslo some smaller, less heard of bands with tracks on this album who i like alot. This album is really good value for money as its cheap and really good, you should buy it if you like compilations and have money !!

Calum from Cupar, United Kingdom 
Feb 18 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Cinema Beer Belly CD
Click for more info

V/A
Cinema Beer Belly CD

this compilation is really good, with tonnes of good songs on it, and its also really cheap. the best songs are everything girl by mustard plug, shes my queen by diesel boy and she found you by samiam. i recommend it to people new to punk music who want to find out about some new bands, as there were alot on here which i hadnt heard of who i now like.

Calum from Cupar, United Kingdom 
Feb 16 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Short Music for Short People (101 Band Comp) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Short Music for Short People (101 Band Comp) CD

this album is amazing, it has some really classic songs on it by all the big punk bands plus a few new bands that i hadnt heard of and i now like. i recommend it to anyone who wants to hear some new punk bands, its really good sorry for spewing on your floor ad! :(

Calum from Cupar, United Kingdom 
Jan 7 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Something To Write Home About CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Something To Write Home About CD

this album is pretty good and has lots of good songs on it, especially "action & action" and "red letter day", they r excellent, some of the songs r a bit slow for my liking but they r still really good to listen to, and very pleasing on the ears. listening to this album reminds me of the days when i would run through the prarie, care free and with out a care in the wolrd, ooooohhhhhhhh those were the days. but now those days are gone and i am left to conteplate what could have been to the sweet melodies of the get up kids , so u do the same and buy this album.................. please?

Calum from Cupar, United Kingdom 
Jan 7 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Evildoers Beware CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Evildoers Beware CD

this album is great, its really skanky, and punky all at once.im going to see mustard plug next month and i really cant wait! the best songs are "you" and "the beer song", and also "miss michigan" actually anyway everyone should go and buy this great album even if u dont like it coz its really good, and u will like it even if u dont if u see what i mean.......... anyway bye bye Calum

Calum from Cupar, United Kingdom 
Dec 7 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rx Bandits -Halfway Between Here and There CD
Click for more info

Rx Bandits
Halfway Between Here and There CD

"what if i told you....that you're a stupid whore, and i want nothing, your life is such a bore"

This album is goddam amazing! i really love all the songs on it, especially "gun in my hand" and "wrong with me", they are fantastic. (ad is a gimp). This band is really cool and i would love to see them live, but since i come from Scotland then not many decent bands come up often, but hey, i hope they do some day. Anyway, this album is great so go and buy it now or i'll kick your ass

Calum from Cupar, United Kingdom 
Nov 26 2000 Rating: 4/5 Stars
MXPX -Ever Passing Moment CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Ever Passing Moment CD

This album is really good, and full of very catchy tunes, although a few of them are a wee bit repetitive. That said it is still an excellent album and well worth buying

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.