THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,399 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Parker from Stockton, CA 
Oct 19 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -Diplomatic Immunity CD
Click for more info

GBH
Diplomatic Immunity CD

this cd is super good. it's awsome punk served up by one of the greatest punk junkie bands around. gbh. i recommend buying this cd.

Parker from Stockton, CA 
Mar 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 4 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 4 CD

this cd sucks.. i dont really like the punk o rama cds i like give em the boot samplers much better.. even though a lot of the epitah bands are on hell-cat records... infact all except a few -- being rancids' label and shit. so yes this cd sucks dont get it.. the best punk o ramas are punk o ramam 2, 3, and 5.. well have fun kiddies

Parker from Stockton, CA 
Mar 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Roots, Radicals CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Roots, Radicals CD

this is good if your just a typical rancid fan, but even if your not just get it anyway.. because it's got two really good songs on it. well anyway.. pick it up if your a fan, otherwise -- your not going to be punk. ha.

Parker from Stockton, CA 
Mar 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Let's Go CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Let's Go CD

this music is total lounging music.. and if your as much of a rancid fan as i am you definately would pick this up -- even if you weren;t by far this and and out come the wolves, are their best albums so get this.. it has lots of great its including ruby soho, and radio/// so get this today and dont miss out you need to add it to your punk collection. thank you and goodnight.

Parker from Stockton, CA 
Mar 21 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Groovie Ghoulies -Freaks On Parade CD
Click for more info

Groovie Ghoulies
Freaks On Parade CD

the groovie ghoulies are a local band and are pretty good, but they are more your style if your into the kpop punky type bands and shit.. but like if you like that kinda stuff then pick it up.. actually i'm going to go to their concert on april 12... so i like them enough to go to a concert.. get it if your not a hardcore punk.

Parker from Stockton, CA 
Mar 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cell Block 5 -King of Crowns CD
Click for more info

Cell Block 5
King of Crowns CD

Cell block 5 is awsome. they sound alot like rancid and plus they are a local band (well sorta) but i like them alot and thats all that counts. they are a little bit more harder than rancid -- but that makes them all the more better. get this today you wont be dissapointed

Parker from Stockton, CA 
Mar 21 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
NOFX -The Decline CD
Click for more info

NOFX
The Decline CD

Nofx used to be good but if you put this in then put in pump up the valuum it would totally be the same + 5 more minutes. so i don't suggest you waist your money on this.. get one nofx cd - preferablly punk in drublic and your set.. because until they get some newer sounds, fat mikes changes his voice a little, and they produce more music.. dont buy their stuff.

Parker from Stockton, CA 
Mar 21 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Blink 182 -Buddha CD
Click for more info

Blink 182
Buddha CD

Blink 182 sucks. I just bought this so i can review to all you punk posers how much they suck. I sold it to a local used record store for a u.s. bombs cd. Everyone stop hopping on the punk bandwagon. I hope the punk trend dies. "Punks not dead, it just deserves to die." - Sex Pistols

Parker from Stockton, CA 
Mar 21 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Blink 182 -Cheshire Cat CD
Click for more info

Blink 182
Cheshire Cat CD

Blink 182 sucks. I just bought this so i can review to all you punk posers how much they suck. I sold it to a local used record store for a u.s. bombs cd. Everyone stop hopping on the punk bandwagon. I hope the punk trend dies. "Punks not dead, it just deserves to die." - Sex Pistols

Parker from Stockton, CA 
Feb 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Mobilize 9* CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Mobilize 9* CD

If you like them, you'll love this cd. Featuring songs from bands on A-F records, this two disc cd completes the meaning of political punk. You definately should buy this being the hardcore little punk you are, but if you are anywhere from the ages of 40-79 I still suggest you buying it. It was so good, I am going to listen to it right now, infact right this instant, I must go.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.