THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 54,725 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from San Jose, CA 
Nov 13 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Holier Than Thou -Hating Of The Guts CD
Click for more info

Holier Than Thou
Hating Of The Guts CD

Sounds hardcore....smells punk....and is faster than a rocket powered moped!! If you do one thing in your life, BUY THIS CD! You will be amazed with the clean sounding music and the well written lyrics. Ive had it in my cd player for a week, i just wish there was more bands like this!

Michael from San Jose, CA 
Nov 13 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -West Coast Hardcore Vs. East Coast Hardcore CD
Click for more info

V/A
West Coast Hardcore Vs. East Coast Hardcore CD

Only one thing to say, SIMPLY FANTASTIC! Great songs except those 2 emo songs by SAVES THE DAY and FARSIDE. This is the cd that changed my music preference from street style to HARDCORE. My friend had a copy and let me borrow it a few years ago but it got hella scratched and it didnt work, so for the longest time ive been seeking this piece of musical mayhem. The payofff was great, HARDCORE! If you like shitty bands like BLINK 182 and SUM 41 dont buy this cus you will ruin my scene! sXe

Michael from San Jose, CA 
Oct 3 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Heckle -Complicated Futility Of Ignorance CD
Click for more info

Heckle
Complicated Futility Of Ignorance CD

THIS WAS A REALLY GOOD CD MY FAVORITE TRACK IS #13 UH SUX THEY ARE NO MORE THE SINGER TALKS ABOUT A REUNION BUT NOT ANYTIME SOON!

Michael from San Jose, CA 
Oct 3 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pipedown -Enemies Of Progress CD
Click for more info

Pipedown
Enemies Of Progress CD

HARD TO THE CORE! TO SHORT THO THATS A DOWNER BUT THEY HAVE SOME OTHER MATERIAL CHECK OUT THIER SITE!

Michael from San Jose, CA 
Oct 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Nothing New For Trash Like You CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Nothing New For Trash Like You CD

Hey if u like -(AAA)- Buy this! This has some good shit like Sacco & Vanzetti and Threat and so forth the only one that sux is like # 7. I Reccomend you also Buy the EXCHANGE which has some of the best Against All Authority material that i have ever heard. I cant believe this the 2 new Against All Authority songs Outta Luck and Mr. International suck my white ass, Sorry kids dont get all down cuz they have a new FULL LENGTH RECORD comin out! Punk Aint Noise!

Michael from San Jose, CA 
Aug 14 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against All Authority -All Fall Down CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
All Fall Down CD

this is a good SKACORE cd -(AAA)- are not posers i have met these doods they dont even dress in crass clothing u stupid FUCK. Plus BLINKfucking182 are sell outs and -(AAA)- are on hopeless. Ignore these stupid people and buy this piece of SKACORE

Michael from San Jose, CA 
Aug 14 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD

This is the best -(AAA)- Cd. That stupid FUCK that said they were posers is a pussy he just handle this because he had a lobotamy. Very good CD worth it and it has a mor HARDCORE sound better than All Fall Down.

Michael from San Jose, CA 
Aug 14 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Destroy What Destroys You CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Destroy What Destroys You CD

its like theres a party in my mouth and every one is invited............very good very worth it. track 6 is really good. if u like this check out the Los Kung-Fu Monkeys. They are Gutterska as -(AAA)-is. i am also in a band called GutterskA. good buy.



 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.