THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,512 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Dec 18 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Straight 2 -Various Artists CD
Click for more info

Straight 2
Various Artists CD

I was really disapointed with this cd. There are no bands on the cd that caught my ear. Usually when I buy a comp cd I end up buying a few cd's from the bands on the album. Not this one. I don't recommend this one.

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Dec 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evergreen Terrace -Burned Alive By Time CD
Click for more info

Evergreen Terrace
Burned Alive By Time CD

Evergreen Terrace has done it again. Another great album. The breakdowns are brutal, the lyrics are great, and the music is just great. I really recommend this cd. They are great live too. Make sure you buy this cd and then go see them and dance a bit.

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Dec 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anah Aevia -Realize You're Dead CD
Click for more info

Anah Aevia
Realize You're Dead CD

This CD is amazing. I started listening to the songs they had on there and I was hooked. Unbelievable band. Buy this CD is you are into the whole metalcore scene or if you just want to listen to a great band.

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Dec 5 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Throwdown -You Don't HaveTo Be Blood To Be Family CD
Click for more info

Throwdown
You Don't HaveTo Be Blood To Be Family CD

SxExHxC at its finest. Throwdown is a great band that has a great message. The breakdowns are unbelievable and will get u dancing very quickly. If you get a chance to see them live go no matter what. They are amazing live and the cd is amazing too.

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Dec 5 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Life Once Lost -Fourth Plague CD
Click for more info

A Life Once Lost
Fourth Plague CD

If you like the whole European metal sound you will love a life once lost. They are a great band and I love the guitar work. Song #2 is my favorite, some crucial breakdowns in the cd too.

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Dec 5 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Fighting Music II - Biography CD
Click for more info

V/A
Fighting Music II - Biography CD

This is a great compilation CD. It starts out with converge and goes straight to throwdown then No warning, and thats just the beginning. The cd is unbelievable. It introduced me to a few bands Ihadn't heard of like A Life Once Lost and a few others. Looking for new bands? If so buy this cd. Its at a bargain price too.

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Dec 5 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -When Forever Comes Crashing Down CD
Click for more info

Converge
When Forever Comes Crashing Down CD

It's a converge album. What more do you need to know? They are an amazing band and this is an amazing album. They totally deliver. It is as vicious as could be and the vocals are amazing. I recommend this cd to anyone and everyone.

Daniel from Manassas, VA 
Sep 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falling Cycle -Conflict CD
Click for more info

Falling Cycle
Conflict CD

Falling Cycle has made an unbelievable album. It is quite possibly one of my favorite albums right up there with Converge "petitioning the empty sky". Falling cycle has great lyrics and great energy and the breakdowns are incredible and are delivered beautifully. BUY THIS ALBUM! Youwill love it.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.