THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,703 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matt from Newtown, PA 
Feb 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bear Vs. Shark -Right Now, You're In The Best Of Hands CD
Click for more info

Bear Vs. Shark
Right Now, You're In The Best Of Hands CD

BEAR VS. SHARK IS UNBELIEVABLE. EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM IS AMAZING. THIS BAND IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO CLASSIFY. THEY ARE ONE OF THE FEW NEW BANDS THAT ARE AWESOME. IF YOU LIKE PUNK OR INDIE I WOULD SUGGEST THIS CD. THEY ARE NOT EMO I SWEAR.

Matt from Newtown, PA 
Nov 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -We're Never Going Home DVD
Click for more info

Against Me!
We're Never Going Home DVD

This DVD is a collection of AGAINST ME! shows and in case you haven't had the chance to see them yet they are amazing live and if you have seen them you might be in this movie. While watching I saw myself in the crowd. I would suggest buying some of there old EPs (like Disco before the Breakdown or Crime) before buying this. There are actually some old songs on this like impact and shit stroll which is pretty cool. This is worth the money.

Matt from Newtown, PA 
Feb 8 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Western Waste -Break Away CD
Click for more info

Western Waste
Break Away CD

This CD is just ok. If you are really into bands like Pennywise and Deviates you'll think it's pretty good. I think the singer sonds just like the singer of Deviates exept the lyrics arn't as good.

Matt from Newtown, PA 
Feb 8 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thought Riot -Shattered Mirror Syndrome CD
Click for more info

Thought Riot
Shattered Mirror Syndrome CD

This is a pretty good CD I would suggest if you are into Anti-Flag and AFI because it sounds like these 2 bands a lot. If you heard the A-F demo and heared their songs, those are there best songs.

Matt from Newtown, PA 
Nov 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -As The Eternal Cowboy CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
As The Eternal Cowboy CD

THERE IS NO WAY TO PUT HOW GOOD AGAINST ME! IS IN WORDS. THEY ARE DEFINATLLY ONE OF THE BEST BANDS AROUND. ALTHOUGH THIS CD IS NOT AS STRONG AS REINVENTING AXLE ROSE, IT IS STILL EXELLENT. IF YOU DON'T OWN ANY OF THERE ALBUMS BUY REINVENTING AXLE ROSE RIGHT NOW. IF YOU ARE ALREADY AN AGAINST ME! FAN I WOULD BUY THIS CD.

Matt from Newtown, PA 
Sep 29 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shai Hulud -Hearts Once Nourished With Hope And Compassion CD
Click for more info

Shai Hulud
Hearts Once Nourished With Hope And Compassion CD

This is one crazy hard core CD. If you like Crazy hard core then deffinetly but this CD. Everthing about it is just so good. My favorite song is deffinetly My heart bleeds the darkest blood. I really recomened this CD to any fan of Hard Core.

Matt from Newtown, PA 
Feb 25 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
TSOL -Dance With Me CD
Click for more info

TSOL
Dance With Me CD

Good CD. I would recomend it. Kinda short which makes it get old quick but is still cool. It has that old punk rock sound to it which makes it awesome. Listen to Silent scream dance with me and code blue. Yeh, get this CD

Matt from Newtown, PA 
Feb 4 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

THIS CD IS GOOD. IF I WAS YOU I WOULD BUY IT IF I WERE YOU.

Matt from Newtown, PA 
Jan 5 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Fifteen -Survivor CD
Click for more info

Fifteen
Survivor CD

I thought this cd was good but not awesome it was way to slow for me. If your into that emo crap get this. I think about hafe the songs were good the best is greed. Some kid stole this cd from me its not good enough to buy back.

Matt from Newtown, PA 
Sep 23 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Business -Singalongabusiness CD
Click for more info

Business
Singalongabusiness CD

THIS CD IS PRETTY GOOD IT COULD BE FASTER IT DOES HAVE GOOD SONGS LIKE SUBHURBAN REBELS AND SMASH THE DISCOS BUT SOME SONGS ARE NOT THAT GOOD JUST BUY THE CD

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.