THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,399 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matthew from Jersey Shore, PA 
Apr 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -A Fire Inside 7

AFI
A Fire Inside 7"

AFI's "A Fire Inside" EP is excellent even though it has only four tracks. This may be their hardest collection of songs, being closest musically to "Shut Your Mouth & Open Your Eyes". I love the songs 3 1/2 and The Hanging Garden. AFI never ceases to amaze me.

Matthew from Jersey Shore, PA 
Apr 29 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Static Age -Neon Nights Electric Lives CD
Click for more info

Static Age
Neon Nights Electric Lives CD

Neon Nights Electric Lives is really quite good. The album sounds pretty much just like the item description says. They definently have an 80's britpop sound. Reminds me of The Cure at times. Overall, I was very pleased.

Matthew from Jersey Shore, PA 
Dec 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Samiam -Box Set (3 Discs) Limited Edition CD
Click for more info

Samiam
Box Set (3 Discs) Limited Edition CD

how could you go wrong with buying 3 great albums for 10 dollars? Billy would be my favorite of this set, but the entire thing is really excellent!

Matthew from Jersey Shore, PA 
Dec 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Collection (Double) CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Collection (Double) CD

This is so awesome! I think I love every song on this album. The Adicts are a really great band. I love the covers of "I Wanna Be Sedated" and "Falling In Love Again".

Matthew from Jersey Shore, PA 
Dec 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Smiths -Singles CD
Click for more info

Smiths
Singles CD

I got this CD because I'm new to the Smiths and I had to have a CD with "How Soon is Now", "Bigmouth Strikes Again" and "Girlfriend In A Coma"; three songs I know rather well. I certainly was not dissapointed with the other songs on this CD. Great compilation!

Matthew from Jersey Shore, PA 
Dec 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Conflict -Conclusion CD
Click for more info

Conflict
Conclusion CD

This album was good, not great, but good. I think there was a little too much keyboard in some of the songs, because at times they sort of overpower the rest of the instruments. There are some really different sounding songs on this album for a Conflict album. I think most people who expect an album like one of the earlier Conflcit albums may have a harder time getting into this at first. It's taken me awhile, but I think Conflict's Conclusion is a decent album. If I listen to it more, with time I may think it is a great album.

Matthew from Jersey Shore, PA 
Oct 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fracas -4 Song 7

Fracas
4 Song 7"

The songs are a little slower on this 7" than on their cd's but they are really good. Definently a Fear and Misfits influence in this bands sound. I also love hand numbered vinyl!

Matthew from Jersey Shore, PA 
Oct 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic/Unseen -Boston's Finest Split 7

Toxic Narcotic/Unseen
Boston's Finest Split 7"

I like the Unseen more than Toxic Narcotic but I was definently not disappointed with this fine piece of 7" vinyl. This sounds so good cranked up loud on my record player!

Matthew from Jersey Shore, PA 
Sep 4 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Subhumans -Unfinished Business CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
Unfinished Business CD

This ep has some pretty good songs! Some were recorded in '98 and some are from the early eighties. It's probably best to buy one of their other albums first and then get this, but if you are like me and like cheap cd's pick this up! This band is one of the best punk bands ever.

Matthew from Jersey Shore, PA 
Jul 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fury 66 -Red Giant Evolution CD
Click for more info

Fury 66
Red Giant Evolution CD

Really, really good album! It's cool hearing Fury 66's last recorded works next to some of their earlist. Joe Clements vocals have improved quite a bit since the beginning.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.