THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Edward from Banning, CA 
Sep 9 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
New Found Glory -Sticks And Stones CD
Click for more info

New Found Glory
Sticks And Stones CD

This is the best pop-punk crossover i've ever heard!!!! Sonny & Forget my Name were instant favorites, this album is definitely a must buy for all of you posers trying to ease out of heavy radio listening into some real shit. Today NFG, tommorrow NOFX!! Yeah right you sensless fuckers!

Edward from Banning, CA 
Sep 9 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2002 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2002 CD

Basically, I think side one dummy took one shitty song from each of the bands on the recording, because they were easy to get and probably cheaper. Still, if you went to warped 02', this is a definite must have CD. Everyones favorite bands have some shitty songs right? Either way, the memories this album will spark for the fortunate few that got out to the super-punk fueled warped this year will definite be worth this cheap piece of shit on plastic round flat things. Too bad AFI did'nt get on this disc like the July 11th warped iN LoS Angeles, then it would get a 5 instead of a two because AFI kicks all the asses!

Edward from Banning, CA 
Sep 9 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music -Split CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music
Split CD

THIS ALBUM SUCKS HUGE PULSATING PIG WASTE SOAKED BULL PENIS!!!!!!! If you think thats bad, see either one of these bands play live...........that means they suck!

Edward from Banning, CA 
Sep 9 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -So Impossible CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
So Impossible CD

I bought this disc running the risk of my hardcore friends denying they know me. My 1st EMO record, I was amazed to find out I really love the stuff. This CD is a little softer then "the places you have come to fear the most", you might want to ease out of that one into this handfull of songs if your still unsure about Dashboard. Overall, this album is great if your into that sorta thing..

Edward from Banning, CA 
Sep 9 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ozma -The Doubble Donkey Disc CD
Click for more info

Ozma
The Doubble Donkey Disc CD

OZMA, they came along just as I was thirsty for somthing new, original, and they sure delivered. This disc has a wonderful mellow sound that carries you through it with a beautiful ambience. They are definitely the new kings of EMO, making it a style all thier own. Maybe they should call it "turbo-EMO" or somthing of that nature. A really cool album for all of us children of the eighties in our early twenties, as these suckas make alot of references to some of our most wonderful childhood experiences like Nintendo. In a day of cracked out technology, its really refreshing to hear some great music reminding of the good ol' low technology days of of my youth. BUY THIS!!!!! or at least buy their other full length, "rock and roll part fivemillion"

Edward from Banning, CA 
Sep 9 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Yellowcard -Underdog EP CD
Click for more info

Yellowcard
Underdog EP CD

This EP is the dope shit!!!! A great follow-up to there last album, "1 4 the kids", the Underdog gots me feinen for a full length from these bastards! The violins are sick too, good for you guys!!!!!!!!

Edward from Banning, CA 
Sep 9 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Blow In The Wind CD
Click for more info

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Blow In The Wind CD

i want some blow! Fatumus rules this mother fucker, covers are gay! Fortunately though, the gimmes pull this shit off with the style of the gold suit martini drinking mother fuckers they are, PUNK ROCK WILL NEVER DIE!!!!!!!

Edward from Banning, CA 
Sep 9 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Art Of Drowning CD
Click for more info

AFI
Art Of Drowning CD

DEFINITELY THE MOST INFLUENTIAL CD IN MY CASE LOGIC BOOK THINGY!!!!!!! Havok is completely fucking insane, the only thing better then this album is A fire inside live........

Edward from Banning, CA 
Sep 9 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -Places You Have Come To Fear The Most CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
Places You Have Come To Fear The Most CD

A nice mellow trip through Chris' emotional wonderland, this is a great album for all of us EMO heads. Even though this album is supposed to be progressive, it sounds like a further seems forever solo demo. Overall, I think this is a great compilation of songs representing alot of things we've all experienced, a definite sing-along classic. Personal favorites include: Saints & Sailors, The best deceptions, & The good fight. If you like this shit check out Further seems Forever "the moon is down", thats where this guy really shines, PiEcErs!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.