THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,713 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from Coral Gables, FL 
Feb 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Prayer For Cleansing -The Rain In Endless Fall (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Prayer For Cleansing
The Rain In Endless Fall (Reissue) CD

Amazing album! Every single song on this cd is great. I just wish I could have seen this band before they disbanded.

David from Coral Gables, FL 
Oct 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pale -Gravity Gets Things Done CD
Click for more info

Pale
Gravity Gets Things Done CD

This is a great CD. So cool, calm and collected. Very well written music, with good lyrics. For fans of emo and indie, but not the cheezy MTV indie and emo crap.

David from Miami Shores, FL 
Aug 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Copeland/Pale -Split (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Copeland/Pale
Split (Picture Disc) LP

i bought this because i liked copeland, but the pale is simply amazing! both sides of this lp are filled with great music by great musicians. the lp is also beautifully printed

David from Miami Shores, FL 
Aug 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Set Fire To Flames -Telegraphs In Negative/Mouths Trapped In Static CD
Click for more info

Set Fire To Flames
Telegraphs In Negative/Mouths Trapped In Static CD

this is a great cd to just chill to. i studied with it on today, and it worked wonders! recommended highly!

David from Coral Gables, FL 
Jun 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Undying -Whispered Lies Of Angels LP
Click for more info

Undying
Whispered Lies Of Angels LP

Awesome album. Fun to listen to, and absolutely brutal. Tommy from Between the Buried and Me is the drummer.

David from Coral Gables, FL 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Some Girls -All My Friends Are Going Death CD
Click for more info

Some Girls
All My Friends Are Going Death CD

This is just awesome music. Buy this cd if you enjoy quick grindy style hardcore. Some parts just make you want to clap along to the beat, an overall amazing disc, I would have given it a 5 if it was a bit longer, but most definitely worth the price.

David from Coral Gables, FL 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Anberlin -Blueprints For The Black Market CD
Click for more info

Anberlin
Blueprints For The Black Market CD

This cd isnt bad for what it is. I dont like pop-punk at all, but for its genre, it isnt too bad. I bought this for a friend, but i gave it a listen. Its not horrendous, but i would never listen to it by choice

David from Miami Shores, FL 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Avenged Sevenfold -Waking The Fallen CD
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
Waking The Fallen CD

I liked this cd a lot when i first got it, but little by little i liked it less and less. If you want to get into this band, buy Sounding The Seventh Trumpet, definitely a great cd. With Avenged signing to Warner Brothers records, that all but guarantees that the next cd will be a nu-metal piece of crap. This cd isnt numetal completely, but some parts made me cringe. Second Heartbeat is still one of the best songs of all time, and no one can argue that every member in this band is insanely talented.

David from Coral Gables, FL 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Buried And Me -Silent Circus CD
Click for more info

Between The Buried And Me
Silent Circus CD

This cd is unbelievable. The guitars and drums are so intricate and complex, and the vocals range from brutal to beautiful. This band recently lost a few members, so I hope they will be the same for their next release. This band really does not sound like anyone else. Heavier than most, and softer than most bands on the same cd, IN THE SAME SONG. I personally like track 7 best, but you can easily listen to this cd straight through.

David from Miami Shores, FL 
Mar 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Red Roses For A Blue Lady -Return To Meloncholy CD
Click for more info

Red Roses For A Blue Lady
Return To Meloncholy CD

WOW! The best Eulogy band ever, no argument there. This CD is incredible. The best metalcore band out there in my opinion. The soft parts in the songs are amazing, and the hard parts are just brutal. Everyone needs to buy this cd before it goes out of print.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.