THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,760 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tyler from Gladstone, OR 
Aug 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Doppleganger -Doppleganger 7''
Click for more info

Doppleganger
Doppleganger 7''

I first heard these guys on a comp. called "Disturbing The Peace" (which is an excellent record) and fell in love with them instantly. Doppelganger sounds just like Charles Bronson, in fact they have been called Charles Bronson's younger brother... that's how much they are alike in sound, song titles, speed, and basically every other way. If you want to resurrect Charles Bronson this is the way to do it.

Tyler from Gladstone, OR 
Aug 27 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Voetsek -Kick It 7''
Click for more info

Voetsek
Kick It 7''

This 7" is a little different than their last stuff, some of the songs have more of a metal/thrash sound to them. It sounds like they want to change their sound but still keep the music fast and be consistant with their lyrics. This is not among best stuff, but it's better than their first 7" and three way split 10".

Tyler from Gladstone, OR 
Mar 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hatemail Killerz -Pipe Bombs And Anthrax LP
Click for more info

Hatemail Killerz
Pipe Bombs And Anthrax LP

Finally.... after a couple years their music is easier to get. This LP has 36 songs of thrash/fastcore, the kind that sounds like basement recordings. It contains one of their tapes, the demo, and unreleased shit. Check out their new band "Straight Edge Kegger" also.

Tyler from Gladstone, OR 
Sep 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scholastic Deth -Final Examiner CD
Click for more info

Scholastic Deth
Final Examiner CD

After owning their 3 e.p's and all their comp. stuff I knew it wouldn't be complete without this. Scholastic Deth has been among the top 5 bands I've listened to on a regular basis in the past 4 1/2 years and will be in my top 5 for at least 4 1/2 more. This CD makes them a whole lot easier to listen to than on my shitty record player that's three decades old; there's a couple unreleased songs, a live set, and for your viewing pleasure live footage of various shows. This is the ultimate collection on one CD done by nerds for nerds (like me).

Tyler from Gladstone, OR 
Mar 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Limp Wrist -What's Up With The Kids 7''
Click for more info

Limp Wrist
What's Up With The Kids 7''

This is an excellent band. Every song is worth listening to over and over again. I still don't know if they're really gay or not, mabey i'll never know.

Tyler from Gladstone, OR 
Mar 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exclaim/Jellyroll Rockheads -Never Trust Split 7''
Click for more info

Exclaim/Jellyroll Rockheads
Never Trust Split 7''

Two of Japans greatest thrash bands have come together to produce one hell of a split 7". However Jellyroll Rockheads created much better songs. They both keep their regular sound so there is no big suprise on what it will sound like. Overall it's a great listen.

Tyler from Gladstone, OR 
Oct 11 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -In The Red 7''
Click for more info

A Global Threat
In The Red 7''

I was blown away after listening to this, just like when I heard "Until We Die...". Extremely powerful street punk with a purpose. Nothing will get in the way of these guys because of how much attitude they have. I can't wait for the next release.

Tyler from Gladstone, OR 
Oct 11 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
DS 13 -Aborted Teen Generation 7''
Click for more info

DS 13
Aborted Teen Generation 7''

D.S.-13 is the perfect thrash band and they've proven it with their third release and one split 7". The songs are quick write-ups,fast,loud,short,and to the point; it's the perfect combination.

Tyler from Gladstone, OR 
Aug 14 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
I Farm -Sincerely, Robots CD
Click for more info

I Farm
Sincerely, Robots CD

It's tough to review this album because of the similarities between each of their releases. But, here it goes; imagine extremely fast short punk rock tunes with loud vocals, that's I Farm.

Tyler from Gladstone, OR 
Aug 14 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Tear It Up -Nothing To Nothing CD
Click for more info

Tear It Up
Nothing To Nothing CD

It seems just like yesterday these guys put out their first CD. Which, by the way is far superior; this album has its moments though. The songs sound like the remastered ones on "First Four Months" but a bit slower at times and has less screaming vocals.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.