THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,505 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Springfield, IL 
Jul 30 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Vandals -Look What I Almost Stepped In... CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Look What I Almost Stepped In... CD

this is almost crap...i hate the vandals...someone told me they were good...and i even saw them at warped tour last year, but my god this is pure 100% shit!

Chris from Springfield, IL 
Jul 16 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Logan's Loss -Filling the Frame CD
Click for more info

Logan's Loss
Filling the Frame CD

these guys are friends of mine. Logans Loss puts on an amazing live show...full of energy and always keeping the crowd tentative. I remeber when these guys played a few shows with One-Shiny-Button (old school brass-punk band from spfld)If you get this and like it for sure get RiotLike you'll love it even more.....i still say "rights of spring" is there best album.

Chris from Springfield, IL 
Jul 16 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Yellowcard -Underdog EP CD
Click for more info

Yellowcard
Underdog EP CD

this was and ok cd....I kind of expected more from these guys. after changing lables i would have thought they would have gotten better...but the old cd is much better....but the sound quality is better you can tell there getting paid the big bucks.

Chris from Springfield, IL 
Jul 16 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Used -Used (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Used
Used (Enhanced) CD

this band rocks hard!! so amazing get this even if you have never heard of them....this cd has all sorts of great things.

Chris from Springfield, IL 
Jul 16 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Skatenders/River City Rebels -Split 7

Skatenders/River City Rebels
Split 7"

classic split you have to know the bands to enjoy this. old school way way old school. i say get this if you can its worth having.

Valerie from Springfield, IL 
Jul 16 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bigwig -Invitation To Tragedy CD
Click for more info

Bigwig
Invitation To Tragedy CD

awsome cd but stay asleep was much better. Sink or Swim has to be one of the coolest big wig songs ever.

Valerie from Springfield, IL 
Jul 12 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Operation Ivy -Hectic 7

Operation Ivy
Hectic 7"

what can you say? this is just a great arrangement of songs. Operation Ivy at its best. Just Amazing, if your a true fan this is a must.

Valerie from Springfield, IL 
Jul 12 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish/Goldfinger -Split-Teen Beef (Blue Clear Vinyl) 7

Reel Big Fish/Goldfinger
Split-Teen Beef (Blue Clear Vinyl) 7"

this is some of the best work from Reel Big Fish and GOldfinger. Reel big fishes "in the pit" is a great song. "up the junction" is great, so is "superman" on of goldfingers most known songs. get this asap

Valerie from Springfield, IL 
Jul 12 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2001 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2001 CD

This compilation is alright, i was expecting it to be like the other warped tour comps. But this is just unrealeased tracks by many artists. Big Wig, New Found Glory, Anti-flag, H2O, and many many more. The cd isnt the greatest but its $5.

Valerie from Springfield, IL 
Jul 12 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blink 182 -They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7

Blink 182
They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7"

this 7 inch has some of blinks best work. unlike the new crap this is blink at its best. if you like the old blink get this now

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.