With 46,001 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Erase Negate Delete

Just Like This

(Order Of The Fly)

Mad Science 6

Released on October 21, 2008

This item is not available for purchase. Sorry!

Erase Negate Delete is the Synthpunk side project of Order Of The Fly alumni Ralphie Repulsive (aka Ralph Love) and J'Syn Thetic (Jason Prince) and featuring live drumming by Danny Disaster. Just Like This is the group's debut album, a dark, haunting record filled with personal lyrics, damaged guitars, noisy synths, samplers, and ruined/destroyed drum machines.

Biography for Erase Negate Delete
View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 The Worst Place In All The World  0%
2 In Control  0%
3 The Void  0%
4 Only A Machine  0%
5 The Collapse  0%
6 Arrival Of The Worms  0%
7 Futile  0%
8 Forest Of Suicides  0%
9 This Ceaseless Aching  0%
10 Something Is Wrong  0%
11 Burn The Witch  0%
12 Disintegrate  0%
Come back on or after Tuesday, October 21 to vote for your favorite songs

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Damn Laser Vampires
Three Gun Mojo CD
Click for more info
Box Of 30 Random New CDs
Mystery Items [Warehouse Special] WITH USA SHIPPING CD

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.