With 47,047 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local

Click to view a larger image
UK Subs

Work In Progress (Limited Gold & Silver Vinyl) [UK Import]

Captain Oi Import 2960100.1

Released on May 6, 2022


FREE UK Subs Work In Progress 1 inch Magnet or Pin while supplies last!
Please read our promotions disclaimer by clicking here.
Click to view a larger image

Click to view a larger image

Double 10" vinyl revamp of The UK Subs' 2011 album 'Work In Progress' which has been unavailable on vinyl since it's original release. This new double vinyl edition comes with one gold coloured disc and one silver coloured disc making it a must for fans and collectors. The gatefold sleeve includes lyrics to all 14 songs. Features a cover version of The Sonics' 'Stychnine', Charlie Harper's co-write with Rancid guitarist Lars Frederickson on 'This Chaos' as well as live and fan favourites 'Creation' and 'Hell Is Other People'

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Creation [Disc 1]  0%
2 Tokyo Rose  0%
3 Hell Is Other People  0%
4 The Axe  0%
5 Radio Unfriendly  0%
6 This Chaos  0%
7 Guru  0%
8 Eighteen Wheels  0%
9 Children of the Flood [Disc 2]  0%
10 All Blurs Into One  0%
11 Blood  0%
12 Rock N Roll Whore  0%
13 Strychnine  0%
14 Robot Age  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

Click below for more
"UK Subs"

Everything (44)
Music (44)
CD (12)
7" (5)
10" (7)
LP (20)

© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.