With 44,144 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

In-Stock Only Items
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Limited Anniversary Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*

  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local

Click to view a larger image
Extreme Noise Terror

Extreme Noise Terror [UK Import]

Imports 5084388.1

Released on February 10, 2017


The album marks the return of their hardcore punk roots with highly aggressive raw sound and the first album to feature Desecration bassist Andi Morris and The Rotted former vocalist Ben McCrow. Heavy-ass-f*** and pissed off grind is what defines the ENT sound, and this album further cements their status as the reigning kings of the crust-punk world. Extreme Noise Terror originally formed in Ipswich, England in 1985. The band are widely considered one of the earliest and most influential European grindcore bands, and particularly the forefathers of the crust-grind subgenre.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Punk Rock Patrol  0%
2 Dogma, Intolerance, Control  0%
3 No One Is Innocent  0%
4 I Like Coca  0%
5 Think Outside the Box  0%
6 Chained & Crazed  0%
7 An Endless Cycle of Misery  0%
8 Sheep in Wolfs Clothing  0%
9 Cash and Trash  0%
10 Cruel and Unusual Punishment  0%
11 Last Fix of Fame  0%
12 Cage Paralysis  0%
13 Only in It for the Music (Black Putrefaction)  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

Click below for more
"Extreme Noise Terror"

Everything (6)
Music (6)
CD (1)
LP (5)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2023 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.