With 46,247 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image

Pushing On (Limited Neon Yellow Vinyl)

Pirates Press 055RP2B2-1

Released on January 1, 2013


This release is not available to customers in Europe.

Noi!se formed in Seattle, WA in the summer of 2009 and the chemistry was immediate as all band members had extremely varied influences but a common vision to make quality, melodic oi!/streetpunk that reflected the band's perspective of the world around them. This is a compilation of all previously vinyl-only releases by the band including the sold out debut, "Walk Beside Us" 7" EP, and the "This Is Who We Are" 10" EP that have both sold 500+ units worldwide and are in their third and second pressings respectively. For fans of Templars, Perkele, Fucked Up, Embrace, The Cliches, Beltones and Sydney Ducks

Biography for Noi!se
View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Idle Action  0%
2 Coming Storm  0%
3 Reality TV  0%
4 Blame  0%
5 Pushing On  0%
6 Reason Why  0%
7 Walk Beside Us  0%
8 Living For Today  0%
9 Brothers In Arms  0%
10 Warrior Down  0%
11 Take ‘Em All (Cock Sparrer cover)  0%
12 This Is Who We Are  0%
13 On The Outside  0%
14 What Happened To The Kids?  0%
15 War  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

Click below for more

Everything (27)
Music (16)
CD (4)
7" (3)
10" (1)
LP (8)
Clothing (10)
T-Shirt (10)
Stickers (1)
Sticker (1)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.