With 46,891 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*

  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local

Click to view a larger image

Heartwork (Very Limited Double Clear with Splatter Vinyl)

Big Noise Music GRP 30I.1

Released on April 24, 2020


This album comes in these formats:

This is the Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl LP.

The Eighth studio album from the hard rock band from Orem, Utah. Its their first release since critically acclaimed The Canyon (2017). 16 track album features lead tracks “Blow Me” and “Paradise Lost, a poem by John Milton.” Album reunites the band with longtime producer John Feldmann (Good Charlotte, Blink 182, Story of the Year) who’s collaborated on six albums from The Used.

The Used
Watch the video of the first track
"Paradise Lost, a poem by John Milton"

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Paradise Lost, a poem by John Milton  0%
2 Blow Me feat. Jason Aalon Butler  0%
4 Bloody Nose  0%
5 Wow, I Hate This Song  0%
6 My Cocoon  0%
7 Cathedral Bell  0%
8 1984 (infinite jest)  0%
9 Gravity's Rainbow  0%
10 Clean Cut Heals  0%
11 Heartwork  0%
12 The Lighthouse feat. Mark Hoppus  0%
13 Obvious Blasé feat. Travis Barker  0%
14 The Lottery feat. Caleb Shomo  0%
15 Darkness Bleeds, FOTF  0%
16 To Feel Something  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Motion City Soundtrack
My Dinosaur Life (Limited Gatefold Green Hi-Melt Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Set Your Goals
Reset 10 Year Anniversary Edition (Green/Electric Blue Splatter Vinyl) 10"
Click for more info
Vacancy LP
Click for more info
Atom And His Package
Society Of People Named Elihu (Limited to 250 Blue Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Atom And His Package
Atom and His Package (Limited to 250 Green Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Hang Your Head In Hope - The Acoustic Sessions (Limited Blue Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Four Year Strong
Brain Pain (Very Limited Blue/Yellow Vinyl) LP

Click below for more

Everything (46)
Music (43)
CD (19)
CD/DVD (1)
LP (23)
DVD/Blu-Ray (1)
DVD (1)
Stickers (1)
Sticker (1)
Other Stuff (1)
Collectible (1)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.