With 45,884 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Unwritten Law

Acoustic (Limited Gatefold Picture Disc Vinyl)

Cyber Tracks 112

Released on April 1, 2016


This album comes in these formats:

Acoustic is a masterful 13-track record filled with newly re-recorded Unwritten Law hits from Unwritten Law, Elva, Here’s To The Mourning, Swan, and The Hit List into flawless acoustic renditions. The emotionally rich album will also feature two brand new tracks including “Huartbreaker” a cover originally performed by John Legend and MSTRKRFT and “Belongs To You,” written by Scott Russo. The album features Scott Russo (Vocals/Guitar), Chris Lewis (Guitar, currently in Fenix TX), Jonny Grill (Bass), and original drummer Wade Youman; produced by Scott Russo and Jim Perkins, Additional production by Chris Lewis and Joe Marlett, Mixed by Joe Marlett, and Mastered by Tom Baker of Baker Mastering.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Celebration  0%
2 Nevermind  0%
3 Oblivion  0%
4 Huartbreaker  0%
5 Up All Night  0%
6 Seein' Red  0%
7 Teenage  0%
8 Starships  0%
9 Shoulda  0%
10 I Like The Way  0%
11 Save Me  0%
12 Cailin  0%
13 Belongs To You  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Catch 22
Keasbey Nights LP
Click for more info
We Chase The Waves (Purple Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Masked Intruder/Dan Vapid And The Cheats
Wedding (Black Vinyl) Reissue 7"
Click for more info
Strung Out
Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues (Reissue) LP
Click for more info
Cannabis Corpse
From Wisdom To Baked Cassette
Click for more info
Fenix TX
CRE-EP (Limited Clear with Green Splatter Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Never Gonna Die LP
Click for more info
Bouncing Souls
Ghosts On The Boardwalk (Limited Pink w/Purple Splatter Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Goo Goo Dolls
Audience Is This Way [live] (Very Limited Indie Exclusive Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Total Retaliation (Very Limited to 500 Silver Vinyl) LP

Click below for more
"Unwritten Law"

Everything (10)
Music (10)
CD (5)
LP (4)
CD/DVD (1)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.