With 55,371 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale

  Special Vinyl
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image

Fuckin A (Reissue)

Sub Pop 645

Released on March 5, 2013


Vinyl includes MP3 download card

Fuckin A is The Thermals’ second album, and it was released by Sub Pop on May 18th, 2004. The Thermals were formed in May of 2002 in Portland, OR. This crack three-member outfit released their debut album More Parts Per Million on Sub Pop after being brought to the label’s attention by Ben Gibbard of the Postal Service and Death Cab for Cutie. Their second album, Fuckin A was recorded and mixed in all of four days at Avast Studios by Chris Walla, who shares Gibbard’s Death Cab pedigree and has lent production duties to Hot Hot Heat, Nada Surf and many others. On this album the band retains their raw energy and charisma, while upping the fidelity ante significantly. In short, it is a perfect sophomore record. Since its release, Fuckin A has sold over 14,000 copies, and it has been out of print on vinyl for years. 2013 is The Thermals’ tenth anniversary, and they will be touring the US to celebrate this occasion.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Our Trip  0%
2 Every Stitch  0%
3 How We Know  0%
4 When You're Thrown  0%
5 Remember Today  0%
6 A Stare Like Yours  0%
7 Let Your Earth Quake, Baby  0%
8 God And Country  0%
9 End To Begin  0%
10 Forward  0%
11 Keep Time  0%
12 Top Of The Earth  0%
13 Thank You Goodnight  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Eric Peabody
Odd Man In CD
Click for more info
Laura Stevenson And The Cans
A Record (White Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Dead To Me
Moscow Penny Ante LP
Click for more info
Not Economically Viable (Red Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
7 Nights To Rock (Clear Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Off with Their Heads
Home (Includes Bonus CD) LP
Click for more info
The Body, The Blood, The Machine (Reissue) LP
Click for more info
Texas Is The Reason
Do You Know Who You Are?: The Complete Collection (Double) LP
Click for more info
Split 7"
Click for more info
Captain, We're Sinking
The Future Is Cancelled (Colored Vinyl) LP

Click below for more

Everything (12)
Music (12)
CD (5)
7" (1)
LP (6)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.