With 46,231 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image

Break It Down

D.O.R. 8476

Released on November 26, 2012

This item is not available for purchase. Sorry!

Break It Down is a 13 song compilation featuring material from Pantychrist’s hard to find earlier releases and some brand new tracks. With all previous releases sold out or out of print, the band reached into the vaults and put together a cuntpilation featuring tracks from ShEPed (2004), Demolition Dirty (2005), Never Love Anything (2005), Pantychrist (2007), plus rare and exclusive material from 2010 and 2011. Deciding what to include was a daunting task, but through the course of its 13 tracks, Break It Down reveals Pantychrist to be anything but a one dimensional shock rock gimmick. A mix of speedy punk blasts topped with metallic overtones and insanely catchy vocal melodies are served up with a heaping dose of attitude. All songs were hand picked by Danyell and Break It Down is the perfect introduction for those who are just discovering Pantychrist and the wealth of rare material also makes it an essential listen for the longtime fan.

Biography for Pantychrist
View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Bitch Voted #1  50%
2 Never Love Anything  0%
3 Peepers  0%
4 Carve My Name Into Your Chest  0%
5 Suicide  0%
6 Break It Down  0%
7 Money  0%
8 Dna Voted #3  17%
9 Clinically Insane  0%
10 The Cunt Song  0%
11 Psychopatho Voted #2  33%
12 You Can't Tell Me What To Do  0%
13 Rock 'n Roll  0%
Come back on or after Monday, November 26 to vote for your favorite songs

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Live From Cape Cod 1980 (Limited Mint/Black Splatter Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Misery Loves Company LP
Click for more info
Project 1950 (Expanded Edition - Yellow 180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Smut Peddlers
Going In CD
Click for more info
A Deadly Duo Split 10"
Click for more info
Butthole Surfers
Independent Worm Saloon (Limited 180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Smut Peddlers
songs CD
Click for more info
Li'l Debbie CD
Click for more info
No Use For A Name
Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers LP
Click for more info
Municipal Waste
Slime And Punishment (Limited Coke Bottle Green Vinyl) LP

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.