With 66,748 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale

  Special Vinyl
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Mayday Parade

Mayday Parade

MDP 528824.2

Released on October 4, 2011


Co-produced by Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount, Mayday Parade’s new self-titled album marks a return to the band’s songwriting roots. The entire album was self-written in a collaborative effort by the five band mates. This 12-song collection transpired through careful introspection and it echoes the musicians’ maturation over the two years since their second album, Anywhere But Here. Because the band chose to pen each of the songs themselves, this album is perhaps their most personal to date, complete with relatable lyrics and their undeniable charm. Mayday Parade first burst onto the scene with their 2007 debut A Lesson in Romantics which received immense praise from critics and fans alike. It reached the Top Ten on the Billboard Heatseekers chart and went on to sell more than 180,000 copies. The band has not slowed down since; Songkick, the web’s live music bible, recognized them as the hardest working band of 2010, with 194 gigs and 74,000 miles on the road. Mayday Parade is vocalist/piano Derek Sanders, bassist Jeremy Lezno, guitarists Alex Garcia and Brooks Betts and drummer/vocalist Jake Bundrick.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Oh Well, Oh Well  0%
2 No Heroes Allow  0%
3 When You See My Friends  0%
4 You're Dead Wrong  0%
5 Priceless  0%
6 Stay  0%
7 Call Me Hopeless, But Not Romantic  0%
8 A Shot Across The Bow  0%
9 Everything's An Illusion  0%
10 I'd Rather Make Mistakes Than Nothing At All  0%
11 Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn't As Sweet  0%
12 Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Gatsby's American Dream
Volcano CD
Click for more info
Gatsbys American Dream
Gatsbys American Dream CD
Click for more info
Warped Tour Compilation 2007 CD
Click for more info
Dangerous Summer
War Paint CD
Click for more info
Horrible Crowes
Elsie CD
Click for more info
New Found Glory
Radiosurgery (Deluxe Edition) CD
Click for more info
Blink 182
Neighborhoods (Deluxe Edition) CD
Click for more info
Oh, Sleeper
Children Of Fire CD
Click for more info
Jack's Mannequin
People And Things CD
Click for more info
We Are The In Crowd
Best Intentions CD

Click below for more
"Mayday Parade"

Everything (10)
Music (10)
CD (8)
10" (1)
LP (1)

© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.