With 44,098 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

In-Stock Only Items
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Limited Anniversary Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*

  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local

Click to view a larger image

First Four EPs

(Black Flag, Circle Jerks, Burning Brides, Redd Kross, Earthless, Hot Snakes, Rocket From The Crypt)

Vice 80021-2

Released on May 8, 2012


LA-based OFF! features Keith Morris (Black Flag/Circle Jerks), Dimitri Coats (Burning Brides), Steven McDonald (Redd Kross), and Mario Rubalcaba (Earthless/Hot Snakes/Rocket From the Crypt).

View other music on the same record label

Average Customer Rating: 5 with 3 reviews (See Below)
Customer Rating

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Black Thoughts  3%
2 Darkness  0%
3 I Don't Belong Voted #1  19%
4 Upside Down  6%
5 Poison City  8%
6 Now I'm Pissed Voted #3  11%
7 Killing Away  0%
8 Jeffery Lee Pierce  3%
9 Panic Attack  8%
10 Crawl  0%
11 Blast  11%
12 Rat Trap  11%
13 Fuck People Voted #2  17%
14 Full Of Shit  0%
15 Broken  0%
16 Peace In Hermosa  3%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
This Routine Is Hell
Repent. Repeat. (Black Vinyl) 10"
Click for more info
Wasted Years CD
Click for more info
Bad Men, Butchers And Bleeders CD
Click for more info
Do We Really Want to Hurt You? CD
Click for more info
Say It Out Loud CD
Click for more info
Interrupters CD
Click for more info
V/A (Siege)
So Be it LP
Click for more info
Fight the Good Fight CD
Click for more info
88 Fingers Louie
Behind Bars (Exclusive Limited Blue/Clear/Purple Striped Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Strike Anywhere
Nightmares Of The West (Very Limited Coke Bottle Clear w/Splatter Vinyl) LP

Customer Reviews

Displaying all 3 customer reviews
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Click to view all reviews by this person
Jeff from Montgomery, AL 
Jul 6 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars

This minimally-designed CD (Pettibon!) collects all the raw nerve of pure punk rock that the "supergroup" Off! has recorded to date. 16 songs in 18 minutes, and not an ounce of nasty flab anywhere to be found. Great stuff. The real deal. Get it. This would make a nice backup to yr 7" box of Off! stuff, so get that, too!

Click to view all reviews by this person
Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Jun 20 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars

I think "OFF!" is going to bring back 1980's hardcore punk :-) For fans of Black Flag, Circle Jerks and pretty much any American hardcore band...Buy it!

Click to view all reviews by this person
Kevin from Houston, TX 
May 7 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars

I have heard so much hype about this new offering from Keith Morris I had to buy this and see what all the fuss was about. First off, look for an online video of "Blarring out with Eric Blarr interviewing Keith Morris" it details why this band started. To make a long story short, alot of this material was suppose to be a new Circle Jerks album. The guitar player Dimitri was supposed to be the producer for it. Keith grew tired of the other members of the Circle Jerks being flakey and not committing to the band, so he started a brand new band with Dmitri, OFF! This sounds good! The music will remind you of Keith's first offering with Black Flag. So much intensity and drive. Keith Morris is bringin' it!

Click below for more

Everything (21)
Music (5)
CD (3)
LP (2)
Clothing (16)
T-Shirt (15)
Cap (1)

© 1997-2023 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.