With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale

  Special Vinyl
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Artist Vs Poet

Favorite Fix

Fearless 30136

Released on March 2, 2010


With the 12 infectious tracks of their addictive debut album Favorite Fix, pop punk quintet Artist Vs Poet is set to tear away from the pack to become one of the brightest new bands of the year. Produced by Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (All Time Low, Mayday Parade, Cartel) and Mike Green (Paramore, Breathe Carolina), Favorite Fix spans the themes of life, love, lust and self-discovery. The band has honed their talent for writing catchy-as-hell anthems, and embraces a more mature sound on Favorite Fix without losing any of the adorable melody and infectious riffs of their debut self-titled EP. The album features hedonistic anthem “Damn Rough Night”, released as a teaser on their second EP of the same name in December 2009, which hit #9 on the iTunes Alternative Chart. Already named one of Alternative Press’ “100 Bands You Need To Know In 2009”, Artist Vs Poet is storming into 2010 armed with a collection of huge new songs that will win the heart of every fan who hears them.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Car Crash  0%
2 Adorable  0%
3 Favorite Fix  0%
4 Unconscious Reality  0%
5 Damn Rough Night  0%
6 We're All The Same  0%
7 So Much I Never Said  0%
8 Miserably Loving You  0%
9 Broke But Not Broken  0%
10 He's Just Not Me  0%
11 Alive  0%
12 Giving Yourself Away  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
E. Von Dahl Killed The Locals CD
Click for more info
Jetty Boys
Sheboygan CD
Click for more info
Full Collapse CD
Click for more info
Motion City Soundtrack
Commit This To Memory CD
Click for more info
Warped Tour Compilation 2007 CD
Click for more info
Great Danger CD
Click for more info
The Words You Don't Swallow CD
Click for more info
Born To Lose
The Dreams Of Kids CD
Click for more info
Sing It Loud
Everything Collide CD
Click for more info
Mayday Parade
Mayday Parade CD

© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.