THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,711 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
  Reviews



  



Click to view a larger image
Bane

Los Angeles 3:58PM

6131 22

Released on December 8, 2009

This item is not available for purchase. Sorry!


Founded on beliefs that are in short supply within the current underground music scene, Massachusetts' Bane has established themselves as one of the most influential and relevant bands in hardcore today.

Freed of any obligations from their longtime label Equal Vision, the new material will be released on various labels throughout the world, all of which will have their own signature title, track list, and cover art for the release. Various photographers were contacted in the different locations around the world where the records will be released, and at the exact minute on the same day, seven photographers took pictures of their city skyline at that moment. For some it was 7:58 in the morning, for others 12:58 at night, but they all pulled it off and the photo they took would be the cover and the title of the release for each territory, Tokyo 7:58 am, Dublin 11:58 pm, Boston 6:58 pm, Perth 7:58 am and to be released by 6131 Records on December 8th, 2009 - Los Angeles, 3:58 pm.

View other music on the same record label


Average Customer Rating: 4.5 with 2 reviews (See Below)
Customer Rating


Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 The Guiding Light  0%
2 As The World Turns  0%
3 Another World  0%
Come back on or after Tuesday, December 8 to vote for your favorite songs

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Bane
Rome, 12:58 AM (Import) 7"
Click for more info
Bane
Curitiba, 7:58 PM (Import) CD
Click for more info
Grave Maker
Home Is Where The Heartache Is 7"
Click for more info
Skarhead
Drug Music & Sex CD
Click for more info
Lawrence Arms
Buttsweat And Tears 7"
Click for more info
Defeater
Lost Ground (Double) 7"
Click for more info
Chuck Ragan
Live From Rock Island: The Daytrotter Sessions 10"
Click for more info
NOFX
Cokie The Clown 7"
Click for more info
NOFX
My Orphan Year 7"
Click for more info
Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Pin Points And Gin Joints CD


Customer Reviews

 
Displaying both of the 2 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Click to view all reviews by this person
Tim from Montreal, PQ Canada 
Mar 28 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars

Part of a very nice set of releases from Bane. I especially enjoyed the tongue-in-cheek naming of the songs afdter soap operas and the 7" Los Angeles (until I realized ALL the songs on ALL the 7" are named after soap operas...). Anyways... these new tracks from Bane do not disappoint! Bane is Bane, putting a new touch on the old-school! Three great hardcore tracks and, if you can afford it, having all 4 7" is a very nice collector's piece...

Click to view all reviews by this person
Chris from Salt Lake City, UT 
Dec 31 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars

My favorite Bane songs in a while. Hows about just write a new record already? These guys obviously have much more to still offer and I can only hope for a new full-length soon





Click below for more
"Bane"

Everything (17)
Music (11)
CD (9)
7" (1)
LP (1)
Clothing (5)
T-Shirt (5)
Pins (1)
Pin (1)









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.