With 45,900 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image

The Rest

Relapse 6756

Released on April 3, 2007

This item is not available for purchase. Sorry!

Boston's crust-hardcore kings Disrupt ground out ferocious music in their short but furious existence, establishing a reputation as one of the world's premier hardcore grind bands. Their one-and-only full-length Unrest is a certifiable hardcore classic and, The Rest, the first official collection of all of the bands splits, demos, vinyl-only EPs and previously unreleased live recordings, is an absolute must-fucking-have. Containing over 80 tracks and clocking in at close to two hours in length, The Rest is essential for hardcore and grind fans and cements this legendary bands reputation as one of the finest truly extreme bands in the last 20 years. All tracks have been remastered supervised by Disrupt!

View other music on the same record label

Average Customer Rating: 4.5 with 3 reviews (See Below)
Customer Rating

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Trapped (Disc One) Voted #1  25%
2 Leave Me Be  0%
3 Succumb To The Pressure  0%
4 You've No One To Blame  0%
5 Xenophobia  0%
6 Protest  0%
7 Crusade Of Fanaticism  0%
8 End To White Rule  0%
9 Another Angle On Angling  0%
10 No One Seems To Give A Fuck  0%
11 Equalize  0%
12 Crock O' Christian  0%
13 Trying My Trust  0%
14 Squandered Voted #3  17%
15 Body Count  0%
16 Coexistence  0%
17 Slave To Stupidity  0%
18 Exorbitant Prices Must Diminish  0%
19 God Fearing Citizen  0%
20 Victims Of Tradition  0%
21 Solidarity  0%
22 Critics  8%
23 Deprived  0%
24 Rid The Cancer  0%
25 Lack Of Intelligence  0%
26 Give It Back  0%
27 Anti-Sobriety Song  0%
28 Dog Eat Dog  0%
29 Suffocation  0%
30 Subject To Suffering  17%
31 No Values  0%
32 Inebriated  0%
33 Refuse Planet  0%
34 Game  0%
35 Consumed By The System  0%
36 Pigs Suck  0%
37 Smash Divisions  0%
38 Eat Shit  0%
39 Doomed To Extinction  0%
40 Be Your Own Boss  0%
41 Rid The Cancer  0%
42 Millions Die For Money Making  0%
43 Crock O' Christian  0%
44 Another Child Dies (Disc Two)  0%
45 Murder King  0%
46 Sieg Heil No!!  0%
47 Game  0%
48 Suffocation  8%
49 Fuck Fashion  0%
50 Consumed By The System  0%
51 Bestial Cruelty  0%
52 No Values  0%
53 Crock O' Christian  0%
54 Anti-Melodic Generic Song  0%
55 Cosmetic Filth  0%
56 Innocense  0%
57 No Values  0%
58 Fuck Fashion  0%
59 Consumed By The System  0%
60 Tortured Lungs  0%
61 Pigs Suck  0%
62 Ode To...  0%
63 Sieg Heil No!!  0%
64 Inebriated  0%
65 Game  0%
66 Stop Vivisection  0%
67 Eat Shit  0%
68 End To White Rule (Live)  0%
69 Faction Disaster (Live)  0%
70 Lack Of Intelligence (Live)  0%
71 Human Garbage (Live)  0%
72 We Stand Corrected (Live)  0%
73 Rid The Cancer (Live)  0%
74 Victims Of Tradition (Live) Voted #2  25%
75 Body Count (Live)  0%
76 Led To The Gallows (Live)  0%
77 Pigs Suck (Live)  0%
78 Crock O' Christian  0%
Come back on or after Tuesday, April 3 to vote for your favorite songs

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Collection 1 CD
Click for more info
Collection 2 CD
Click for more info
Misery/Path Of Destruction
Split CD
Click for more info
Toxic Narcotic
21st Century Discography CD
Click for more info
Resist And Exist
Music For Social Change CD
Click for more info
Endless Resistance CD
Click for more info
Employing All Means Necessary CD
Click for more info
Mouth Sewn Shut
Doomed Future Today CD
Click for more info
In The Name Of The Father CD
Click for more info
Unrest (Reissue) CD

Customer Reviews

Displaying all 3 customer reviews
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Click to view all reviews by this person
Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
May 24 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars

fuck yeah. it's disrupt. lots of good shit on here. disc 1 especially. get this. the remastered version of "unrest" is sick too. i highly recommend both.

Click to view all reviews by this person
Ryan from Listowel, ON Canada 
Mar 18 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars

disrupt are honestly my favourite crust/grind, and probably even hardcore band. they are a very very good band. I never even liked grindcore that much before I bought 'unrest'. now I pretty much love it. if you like loud, grindy, heavy, sorta raw shit then you will love this I'm sure. the second disc does suck, but for some reason lots of people like shitty demo versions of songs. anyway... if you like grind/noisey stuff then I would reccomend this. and to anyone getting into fast brutal stuff... then this isn't really a bad place to start.... defenitly check out 'unrest' maybe even before you get 'the rest' though.

Click to view all reviews by this person
Rocco from Glen Mills, PA 
Jun 12 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars

Disc ONE is sick!!! Totally loud, raw,and nuts. GREAT production, GREAT songs. Disc TWO I could live without: early demos,and some live stuff that's just OK. Still...worth it for disc 1.

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.