With 45,880 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
New Mexican Disaster Squad

Don't Believe

Jade Tree 196

Released on August 1, 2006

This item is not available for purchase. Sorry!

White Vinyl with a bonus track!

Witness the new sound of hardcore on Don't Believe, the third album from punkers New Mexican Disaster Squad-their first for Jade Tree. The band has been hiding in the weeds of their home sweet hellhole of Orlando, FL, just honing their modern melodic anthems and delivering pizza since 1999. Now they're ready to turn their rage loose on the unsuspecting masses. The 15 songs blaze by in a fury of blue-collar triumph, creating a ferocious new sound still firmly rooted in the school of their 80's hardcore heroes like Dag Nasty, Minor Threat and Black Flag.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 The Piggy Bank's Gone, Nick!  0%
2 Tightrope  0%
3 Pulse  0%
4 9 Kinds Of Hell  0%
5 I Don't Believe  0%
6 Coughing Up Blood  0%
7 The Killing Machine  0%
8 Cast No Shadows  0%
9 Wasting Matches  0%
10 Get The Bullet Out  0%
11 Heads With You  0%
12 Bullshit Detector  0%
13 Destroy At All Cost  0%
14 I'm Infected  0%
Come back on or after Tuesday, August 1 to vote for your favorite songs

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Ruin Jonny's Bar Mitzvah LP
Click for more info
Andrew Jackson Jihad
People Who Can Eat People... LP
Click for more info
Ignition (Reissue) CD
Click for more info
Star Fucking Hipsters
Until We're Dead LP
Click for more info
Streetlight Manifesto
99 Songs Of A Revolution CD
Click for more info
Andrew Jackson Jihad/Gunshy
Split (Colored Vinyl) 7"
Click for more info
Streetlight Manifesto
The Hands That Thieve (Double) LP
Click for more info
Ghost Mice/Ramshackle Glory
Shelter Split LP
Click for more info
Western Addiction
Pines 7"
Click for more info
The New Noise Theology E.P. (Limited Transparent Red Vinyl) LP

Customer Reviews

Displaying the only customer review
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Click to view all reviews by this person
Jesse from Plymouth, MI 
Sep 14 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars

Sick album! From start to finish furious fast paced punk rock. really cool colored vinyl as well pick it up before they sell out and dont repress it!

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.