THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 79,429 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews

All reviews you read on Interpunk were written by customers that bought a copy of the reviewed item directly from us.

58,557

  • You can read the most recently written customer reviews below.
  • or If you want to read about a specific item, search for it using the search tool above.

Recent Reviews
Previous Page
Displaying 11 to 20 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
from Joliet, IL 
Apr 9 2015 Rating:
Pennywise -Yesterdays CD
Click for more info

Pennywise
Yesterdays CD

its OK. I really like pennywise and was really stoked with jim being back but blah

from Joliet, IL 
Apr 9 2015 Rating:
Interrupters -Interrupters LP
Click for more info

Interrupters
Interrupters LP

WOW this album is soooooo good. the sound is a mix of rancid and the distillers.if you like RANCID , THE DISTILLERS , LEFT ALONE you will probably like this record too.

from Joliet, IL 
Apr 9 2015 Rating:
Hank III -A Fiendish Threat (Double) LP
Click for more info

Hank III
A Fiendish Threat (Double) LP

this record is great. it is not his country stuff. its not his metal or punk either. its really good. check it out.

Nora from Joliet, IL 
Apr 9 2015 Rating:
Left Alone -Harbor Area (Exclusive Green Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Left Alone
Harbor Area (Exclusive Green Vinyl) LP

LEFT ALONE killed it with this one. best record they've put out so far. a little bit the same and a little bit different. if you like bands like RANCID, THE BRIGGS , STREET DOGS , FAR FROM FINISHED ,DUCKY BOYS you will probably like LEFT ALONE TOO!!!!

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Mar 29 2015 Rating:
Guerilla Army -Guerillavera! CD
Click for more info

Guerilla Army
Guerillavera! CD

Pretty solid EP from Guerilla Army. There's not a dull moment on this album Guerillavera!. Checkout the songs from this band on there myspace profile. There's gonna be some new favorites stuck in your head. yeah yeah yeah!

Nora from Lansing, MI 
Mar 22 2015 Rating:
Lillingtons -Technically More Round (Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Lillingtons
Technically More Round (Double Vinyl) LP

This collection in a non-box set format is a long time coming. It's not even funny how many years the pop punk masses have been on the hunt for and paying too much for old Clearview splits and such just to get some good old Lillingtons jams. This bad boy is the bomb and frickin' finally man. Aside from the Shit Out Of Luck LP, this is all you need to have the awesome stuff. Don't think there was an insert full of recording details and lyrics, that would have been nice, also using glue that actually holds the LP jacket shut would have too (or just make it a gatefold as it should be), but when you're trying to make 50k colored variations to get your shit to sell out in 5 minutes and still be forever sought after by the music lovers, why bother? At least I can spin these jams now.

Sean from Topsfield, MA 
Mar 18 2015 Rating:
Strung Out -Another Day In Paradise CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Another Day In Paradise CD

The debut record by the seminal tech-punk act Strung Out is best described as an overlooked classic. While only a few songs find themselves in the band's setlist, all of these songs are signature thrash punk. There's no shortage of quadruple-time drumming, sweet melodies, and killer guitar solos. Mad Mad World and Burn are two of my favorites, though most songs are excellent.

Recommended for fans of Good Riddance, if you're looking for something in the same vein, with a little bit of a poppy edge.

Bob from Detroit, MI 
Mar 6 2015 Rating:
Riptides -Hang Out LP
Click for more info

Riptides
Hang Out LP

I picked this up because I'm a big fan of "Tales From Planet Earth" and "Appetite for Rejection" and it was super cheap. I knew I'd heard this album before, but couldn't remember any of the songs from it, so I didn't have very high hopes for it. It's such a fun album. I'm going to have Heartbreaker stuck in my head forever now, and I'm ok with that.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jan 17 2015 Rating:
Thee Alliance -Provisions Of An Uprising CD
Click for more info

Thee Alliance
Provisions Of An Uprising CD

Awesome band from cincinnati ohio. If your curious what Thee Alliance sounds like? You can listen to some of there songs from there album Provisions Of An Uprising on myspace. They will make that decision for you. Worth the 2 bucks if you ask me.

Donnie from Frederick, MD 
Jan 7 2015 Rating:
Scarred/Void Control -Split 7''
Click for more info

Scarred/Void Control
Split 7''

Ok so I gave this a 3 star not cause the music was bad but because on the side with the scarred be warned that it just ends abruptly before the 2nd song should be over, it literally cuts off like wow and I know it's only 4 bucks but I like this band a lot and that's quite disappointing!!

Previous Page
Displaying 11 to 20 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.