THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,322 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Feb 2 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No One's Hero -Start A Revolution CD
Click for more info

No One's Hero
Start A Revolution CD

Great EP all the way through. I heard a few of there songs on there myspace page. Worth checking out this CD for sure and the price tag on this album is pretty darn cheap. So there's no excuses to own start a revolution and play it loud like it deserves!

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Dec 12 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Star Bug -#3 7''
Click for more info

Star Bug
#3 7''

They say 3 listed for this title but its 2 actually the name of this EP. They did a 3 part trilogy. Bad part is there's no chance in hell I can't get the first one that is self titled star bug. Go ahead and get orginale that is a great introduction to this band and there CD a scientific experience also.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Nov 29 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Star Bug -A Scientific Experience CD
Click for more info

Star Bug
A Scientific Experience CD

Very cool album from star bug. Go see there music video call me for your broken knee on youtube. It has great instrumentals on this album too. The most catchy song on this disc is extra next. Worth getting this CD for sure.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Nov 25 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Turturros -Lazy and Idiot CD
Click for more info

Turturros
Lazy and Idiot CD

Awesome band and it really packs a punch on this EP titled lazy and idiot by the turturros. Its pretty short and sweet. Now if I can get my hands on there other CD called songs for losers , if they ever have it up on interpunk then there all set on there discography. I also recommend getting the i'm not EP on vinyl as well. It kicks major ass!

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Oct 30 2015 Rating: 3/5 Stars
5 Different Random 7 inches -Mystery Items 7''
Click for more info

5 Different Random 7 inches
Mystery Items 7''

I like the idea what they came up with this mystery pack. Turns out only 3 out of 5 records I really like but hey that's not bad. At least its not a one star complaint and demand to ask for my money back excuse! Its a great surprise and fun to discover new favorite bands. Planning on getting there other titles on cd soon. Give it a try or should I say have a listen.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Oct 11 2015 Rating: 4/5 Stars
With Or Without You -Six Reasons To Drop Out CD
Click for more info

With Or Without You
Six Reasons To Drop Out CD

The first track check your head kicks major butt on this ep. Six reasons to drop out has alot to offer but only thing is the album is just way too short for only 7 songs. The campaign is a great instrumental but wish it could of been longer. The last track the song that made the world hate me is the best way to end this ep. Guess you can say the same about the band. Only one release and never heard from again with or without.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
May 29 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Squared Away -Squared Away CD
Click for more info

Squared Away
Squared Away CD

I bought this as a gamble. To be fair I heard 2 songs off this album on myspace. So you have to type there name to find there profile on this one. There's not just one singer all the way through for squared away but 3 total on certain songs which makes an excellent mix on this cd. Worth getting this for sure.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Mar 29 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guerilla Army -Guerillavera! CD
Click for more info

Guerilla Army
Guerillavera! CD

Pretty solid EP from Guerilla Army. There's not a dull moment on this album Guerillavera!. Checkout the songs from this band on there myspace profile. There's gonna be some new favorites stuck in your head. yeah yeah yeah!

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jan 17 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thee Alliance -Provisions Of An Uprising CD
Click for more info

Thee Alliance
Provisions Of An Uprising CD

Awesome band from cincinnati ohio. If your curious what Thee Alliance sounds like? You can listen to some of there songs from there album Provisions Of An Uprising on myspace. They will make that decision for you. Worth the 2 bucks if you ask me.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Sep 6 2014 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Plaid Disasters -The Blind Leading The Blind CD
Click for more info

Plaid Disasters
The Blind Leading The Blind CD

I'm getting a bigger bang for a buck on this CD. No I'm not joking. There selling this album for one dollar. 20 songs plus a secret track after a 5 minute gap of silence. Checking cell phone messages , making weird noises and playing 2 songs How Far We've Come & Kill Yourself To This Song both acoustic. Its way longer than the original version. Your getting 70 minutes of material on this disc. If you can't get this CD for a buck then you got problems plain and simple.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.