THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 79,429 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chad from Doylestown, OH 
May 29 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Squared Away -Squared Away CD
Click for more info

Squared Away
Squared Away CD

I bought this as a gamble. To be fair I heard 2 songs off this album on myspace. So you have to type there name to find there profile on this one. There's not just one singer all the way through for squared away but 3 total on certain songs which makes an excellent mix on this cd. Worth getting this for sure.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Mar 29 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guerilla Army -Guerillavera! CD
Click for more info

Guerilla Army
Guerillavera! CD

Pretty solid EP from Guerilla Army. There's not a dull moment on this album Guerillavera!. Checkout the songs from this band on there myspace profile. There's gonna be some new favorites stuck in your head. yeah yeah yeah!

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jan 17 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thee Alliance -Provisions Of An Uprising CD
Click for more info

Thee Alliance
Provisions Of An Uprising CD

Awesome band from cincinnati ohio. If your curious what Thee Alliance sounds like? You can listen to some of there songs from there album Provisions Of An Uprising on myspace. They will make that decision for you. Worth the 2 bucks if you ask me.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Sep 6 2014 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Plaid Disasters -The Blind Leading The Blind CD
Click for more info

Plaid Disasters
The Blind Leading The Blind CD

I'm getting a bigger bang for a buck on this CD. No I'm not joking. There selling this album for one dollar. 20 songs plus a secret track after a 5 minute gap of silence. Checking cell phone messages , making weird noises and playing 2 songs How Far We've Come & Kill Yourself To This Song both acoustic. Its way longer than the original version. Your getting 70 minutes of material on this disc. If you can't get this CD for a buck then you got problems plain and simple.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jun 15 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Final Breath -Prelude To The Underline CD
Click for more info

My Final Breath
Prelude To The Underline CD

This band is great. Prelude to the underline ep stands out on its own form. Coming from columbus ohio. they have great songs , excellent packaging but wait there's no info on band members or photos of them inside at all! just the tracklist and most of the lyrics squeezed in on the other image is when you take the cd out to see what's behind it. If you like short lived bands that only lasted one album. My final breath is worth a listen but they are catchy and might stuck in your head.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Nov 10 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gone To Waste -Scene Is Full Of Shit CD
Click for more info

Gone To Waste
Scene Is Full Of Shit CD

I like the raw performance on this disc. Each track stands out on this album. Most of the songs are under 3 minutes or less except there awesome 80's cover of She drives me crazy & there secret track Canaon in D after 1 and 1/2 of silence from the cd. End up buying it as a gamble overall I enjoy it. They had a website but its discontinued listed inside on the insert. They need a damn profile for this band. Let's not put that to waste!

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Aug 30 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Muthe -What A World EP CD
Click for more info

Muthe
What A World EP CD

What a world EP deserves more credit for what it is. 3 standout tracks from muthe. The label is correct from mig records (Only has myspace) but didn't bother show anything from the band at all! Where do you go from here? You guessed it folks , purevolume. Good thing is they have the whole album there to listen to on there profile. Smokestacks is the only one that played on there page. So buying the cd is kind of a gamble. It does have photos of each member inside the insert. All the lyrics are there too. The last song Past five hours sums it up as maybe it's for the best.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jun 1 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Professor -Corientation CD
Click for more info

Professor
Corientation CD

Heard the whole album twice on there bandcamp page. Had to get this on cd. There's great songs on here. pretty short and sweet. Tell your friends and buy this shit.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Mar 29 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nightbreed -Immortality Through Ashes EP CD
Click for more info

Nightbreed
Immortality Through Ashes EP CD

Nightbreed has a very entertaining EP Immortality Through Ashes on hand. The confusion part is there's no website to check these tunes out or this band. They only have a purevolume profile and the track reflection of image is the only song on there to listen & download. All the songs are great , kinda wish the last track fifteen years could of been a minute longer. Short lived band from cleveland ohio but sounds pretty much only interested in promoting there latest band kill the fall inside the insert for this CD. Worth the gamble on getting this album.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Dec 22 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fucked For Life -Eat Shit Or Die CD
Click for more info

Fucked For Life
Eat Shit Or Die CD

All 8 studio tracks on this release are amazing. Your gonna get a few surprises when you open the CD. 1st - you get 2 stickers 2nd - 10 more songs live ! So your getting 3 releases in one package close to 30 mins. Location where the live recordings took place are unknown. It doesn't say where on the insert but i'm guessing somewhere in cincinnati. Overall the 2 EPs are the highlights on this disc. The live recordings could of done better and can't tell if they play the same songs twice or not. There's no setlist for that on the insert. Since there's not that many copies made for this album only 50 existed and for the price tag under 5 dollars , I can't complain.



 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.