THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,429 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bob from Detroit, MI 
Aug 3 2015 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Vindictives -Curious Oddities And The Bare Essentials CD
Click for more info

Vindictives
Curious Oddities And The Bare Essentials CD

This is a fun album all the way through. And it has some of my favorite Vindictives songs. Well worth the two dollars. Hell, Rocks in My Head is worth the two dollars.

Bob from Detroit, MI 
Jun 16 2015 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Vindictives -Original Masters CD
Click for more info

Vindictives
Original Masters CD

There are only a few songs on this album that I would go out of my way to listen to again. But there aren't any bad songs on the album either. If you find yourself in a situation where you are unable to skip tracks on the cd you're listening to, this is a good cd to be listening to.

Bob from Detroit, MI 
May 29 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Hopeless Records 50th Release (Double) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Hopeless Records 50th Release (Double) CD

This is a really good comp, easily four stars on its own. But listening to this for the first time in at least ten years brought back great high school memories like seeing Digger at the Shelter and Mustard Plug every other weekend. The nostalgia brings it up to five stars.

Bob from Detroit, MI 
May 16 2015 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Not So Quiet On The Coldfront CD
Click for more info

V/A
Not So Quiet On The Coldfront CD

There aren't any blow-away songs on this album, but there isn't anything bad either. The Divit songs are probably the best songs. I doubt I will listen to this very often, but for 50 cents, I feel like I already got my moneys worth.

Bob from Detroit, MI 
Mar 6 2015 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riptides -Hang Out LP
Click for more info

Riptides
Hang Out LP

I picked this up because I'm a big fan of "Tales From Planet Earth" and "Appetite for Rejection" and it was super cheap. I knew I'd heard this album before, but couldn't remember any of the songs from it, so I didn't have very high hopes for it. It's such a fun album. I'm going to have Heartbreaker stuck in my head forever now, and I'm ok with that.

Bob from Saginaw, MI 
Apr 12 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -General Strike CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
General Strike CD

Not Anti-Flag's best but a very good album and their best since For Blood and Empire. Plus I got a free patch. I don't know what I'm going to do with it but that's still pretty cool.

Bob from Saginaw, MI 
Apr 12 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Set Your Goals -Mutiny! (Double Deluxe Edition) CD
Click for more info

Set Your Goals
Mutiny! (Double Deluxe Edition) CD

I'm only giving this a 3 but it's only because I'm not a huge fan of the genre. I'm more of a Screeching Weasel style of punk fan. But a 3 rating is pretty much a 5 for this genre. It's as good as it gets for me. I'm happy I bought it.

Bob from Saginaw, MI 
Mar 14 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -You're Only As Good As The Last Great Thing You Did CD
Click for more info

V/A
You're Only As Good As The Last Great Thing You Did CD

This wasn't a bad album at all, it had some really good songs. I was really into all the pop-punk stuff, not so much into the surf punk. I'm not saying those songs are bad or anything, just not my cup of tea. Overall, the songs I liked were worth the small amount I paid for this comp.

Bob from Saginaw, MI 
Mar 14 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hollywood Blondes -15 Minutes Of Lame CD
Click for more info

Hollywood Blondes
15 Minutes Of Lame CD

I was really impressed with this album. It reminded me of 90's Lookout Records style punk just like Interpunk said it would. Anyone who likes good music should pick this one up. I'm looking forward to picking up the split and hopefully anything else these guys put out.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.