THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,806 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Exclusive Limited Colored Vinyl []
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brett from Greensboro, NC 
Jan 7 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Album Formerly Known As Full Length LP
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Album Formerly Known As Full Length LP

Cheesy, goofy, immature, and lyrically undeveloped. I'm in heaven, I love this because Guttermouth sound more punk, abrasive and aggressive here than on any other album. It is the most punk sounding album they've released, no poppy overtones, no covered with ants songs, and few filler moments. It's great if you're into this shit.

Brett from Greensboro, NC 
Jan 7 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.R.I. -Dealing With It LP
Click for more info

D.R.I.
Dealing With It LP

My vinyl was green and the records quality was excellent. D.R.I are great at making punks and metalheads happy. If you like both genres or just one of them, then buy this.

Brett from Greensboro, NC 
Jan 7 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade (Rare Alternative Tentacles Pressing) LP
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade (Rare Alternative Tentacles Pressing) LP

Some of the best punk from the 21st century, it doesn't get much better than this. If you're tired of generic, poppy, inoffensive little bands, than you'll dig this album. And it comes with 2 inserts not just one, one that's like a poster with lyrics and the other one is stuff like where it was recorded, produced, and all of that shit.

Brett from Greensboro, NC 
Sep 19 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pulley -Time-Insensitive Material (Space Green Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Pulley
Time-Insensitive Material (Space Green Vinyl) LP

Pulley fuckin rock hell ya, if you don't like pulley then you can kiss my fuckin ass you stupid piece of shit.

Brett from Greensboro, NC 
Sep 14 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -I Heard They Suck Live CD
Click for more info

NOFX
I Heard They Suck Live CD

I heard they suck live, but i was wrong. Apparently the dudes on the cover don't know shit about nofx's live talent. The guy on the left in the purple shirt can kiss my ass.

Brett from Greensboro, NC 
Sep 14 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Pacific -Black Pacific LP
Click for more info

Black Pacific
Black Pacific LP

This is no side project, it's a band!!! Jim and the boys kick some ass on both sides of the record. Black Pacific rocks!!! They have 1 new fan, me. And hopefully you can be one too.

Brett from Greensboro, NC 
Jun 2 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Life Won't Wait (Orange Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Rancid
Life Won't Wait (Orange Double Vinyl) LP

cool orange vinyl. its rancids best in my opinion. if you like varied genres or lots of types of music, then youll like this

Brett from Greensboro, NC 
Jun 2 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live (Double) LP
Click for more info

NOFX
They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live (Double) LP

i never got the bonus cd that its supposed to come with. im mad but the album is still good and its on double lp plus it has a summary of the three days they toured. it should be 5 stars, but i lowered to 4 because i never got the bonus cd.

Brett from Greensboro, NC 
Jun 2 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Maximum Rocknroll (Limited Purple Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

NOFX
Maximum Rocknroll (Limited Purple Vinyl) LP

buy this before it runs out of stock. if you know the maximum rocknroll tracklist, then you know whats on the lp.

Brett from Greensboro, NC 
Jun 2 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Wolves In Wolves' Clothing LP
Click for more info

NOFX
Wolves In Wolves' Clothing LP

good record that alot of people dont like. i like wolves whether you do or not. if you dont like it, your not a real nofx fan

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.