THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 79,428 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Shawn from Newmarket, ON Canada 
May 4 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Plow United -Marching Band (Autographed Cover) LP
Click for more info

Plow United
Marching Band (Autographed Cover) LP

Holy Crap! This is what people call a "sleeper hit". only heard of this band through meeting Erik Petersen at a Mischief Brew show, and he HIGHLY recommended this band, then i got high and forgot. 5 years later i remembered once i saw interpunks home page... so i took a dive never hearing a song, or any research prior... and it made it sooo much better going in unknown. Ive had it about 3 weeks now, and it gets played a few times a week. its simply awesome. get this.

Shawn from Newmarket, ON Canada 
May 4 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Assorted Jelly Beans -What's Really Going On!?! LP
Click for more info

Assorted Jelly Beans
What's Really Going On!?! LP

i bought the self titled from my local HMV when i was in grade 10 (2002) and fell in love with it, and then forgot all about them. Being a huge operation ivy fan, and a vandals fan, this is the perfect mix of both. its fun music that always gets played by my friends at our parties, and my friends are all metalheads, but love this album. enough said

Shawn from Newmarket, ON Canada 
Sep 15 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Orphans -Anthems For Doomed Youth 7''
Click for more info

Orphans
Anthems For Doomed Youth 7''

Pretty good skate-punk 7". Any fans of young,angry, punk-rock bands, this is a sure bet. or if you like Erik Petersen/Mischief brew, this is a time-warp back to his youth and you can hear the early roots of Mischief Brew. Defiantly worth the money.

Shawn from Newmarket, ON Canada 
Sep 15 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -22 Or 23 Songs That Weren't Good Enough LP
Click for more info

NOFX
22 Or 23 Songs That Weren't Good Enough LP

its not even 22 or 23 songs! haha, it's 21! this is becoming one of my favorite NOFX albums, cause for the most part, I'm a sucker for a "B-Side and Demos" album! The less production for me; the better! Hint Hint: Fuck the kids/ Surfer!!

Shawn from Newmarket, ON Canada 
Sep 15 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Star Fucking Hipsters -Never Rest In Peace LP
Click for more info

Star Fucking Hipsters
Never Rest In Peace LP

Its much different then their first album. The addition of Jasper (subhumans/citizen fish/culture shock) on vocals for 2 songs didnt work. but the rest of the album is quite good. Less ska, more filthy-grindcore'ish, i dont know how to describe it, buts its good. worth checking out.

Shawn from Newmarket, ON Canada 
Sep 15 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Self Entitled LP
Click for more info

NOFX
Self Entitled LP

Hmmm, well, it's the "new" NOFX sound. The album is starts off with 72 Hookers, which sets a tone of... it's gonna be a fun political album. Then the next few songs are songs that were released on the 7" 's for this album, which slows down the pace for the album. It unfortunatly picks up with song 11: I've got jealous again,again (which is a deep song about Mike's divorce and his love of music). All in all, not bad, but not the best they've released.

Shawn from Newmarket, ON Canada 
Sep 15 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -High Pressure Low 7''
Click for more info

Against Me!
High Pressure Low 7''

New incarnation of Against Me! is pretty solid. i hate that they're taking so much crap for it, all the power to them. and this 7" was decent. Most bands (cough..NOFX..cough) puts out a 7" of a-side:album version of a song// b-side: a demo from that album (or a scratched track). but against me! puts out an alternate version of an album song, and a scratched track. much nicer approach to a 7" release. Its worth the money.

Shawn from Newmarket, ON Canada 
Sep 15 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Star Fucking Hipsters -Until We're Dead LP
Click for more info

Star Fucking Hipsters
Until We're Dead LP

A pretty badass introduction album, actually. Stza is a genius. Everything he puts out is awesome. By far their best lineup. Would have been nice to see Brandon playing drums (passed away in '04) on the brain-child he and stza created. But having Ara on drums made up for it. Pretty good album. i HIGHLY suggest getting it, especially if your a fan of CV/LoC.

Shawn from Newmarket, ON Canada 
Sep 15 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Mediocre Generica LP
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Mediocre Generica LP

A classic punk-rock album. I bought the CD from our local music store when i was in grade ten (2002: a year after its release) and that CD was passed around like a whore at a party. and by the time i got it back, it was scratched and couldn't play anymore... so ten years later i bought the LP. Best decision! If you need to read a review to convince you to buy this album, then you shouldn't buy it. You should already have this CD/LP!

Shawn from Newmarket, ON Canada 
Sep 15 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Ronnie & Mags 7''
Click for more info

NOFX
Ronnie & Mags 7''

Its NOFX, what else can be said? The A-sideIf you like the newer NOFX sound, get it. If you like the older stuff, go get Surfer/fuck the kids instead.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.