THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,457 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Santiago from San Bruno, CA 
Oct 30 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers LP
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers LP

No Gods/No Managers will one of those cds to listen to for a loong time. I waited for this on vinyl and it sounds just as good, and you get ta hear that lil message stza says on "hate yer state." Go out n get this gem You don't have to be choking to become a victim!

Santiago from Laguna Niguel, CA 
Aug 4 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sixgun Radio -Please Press Me CD
Click for more info

Sixgun Radio
Please Press Me CD

Really enjoyed tha music and songs on this album. Cd opens up with a neat intro you have to listen to and the guest vocals by stza are great, unexpected but once you hear him all tha crack rock steady shit comes into mind. I like that. Worth the money in my opinion, but shit this music is pretty fast and riffs are well crafted. The acoustic song of kings and queens puts a nice touch to all the fast power chords and such. Well put lyrics and music is what this album is

Santiago from Laguna Niguel, CA 
Apr 26 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Fat Music For Fat People CD
Click for more info

V/A
Fat Music For Fat People CD

decent cd. Pretty much bought it cuz its the first fat comp but the bands aint that bad. if your buying for the same reason as me then go ahead

Santiago from Laguna Niguel, CA 
Mar 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Randy -Human Atom Bombs CD
Click for more info

Randy
Human Atom Bombs CD

1st album from these Swedish fishes and they are fuckin great. picks up even faster towards the middle of the album. No filler in here for sure and pretty much everyone should check this band out since the music is that good. well mainly just the punks who enjoy listening to rancid, STF, Nofx(even these dudes enjoy listening to them, well they're on there label now)

Santiago from Laguna Niguel, CA 
Mar 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Sound Of Music (Deluxe Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Sound Of Music (Deluxe Reissue) CD

Adicts really kicked in gear wit this one. wooo weee. Something different bout them than most english bands and makes them stand out too. This album was really good and the extra bonus songs are good too, especially the ramones cover. No filler here, well maybe.....naaa

Santiago from Laguna Niguel, CA 
Mar 6 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Just One More CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Just One More CD

I gotta admit this is a really good album from mad caddies, but I just thought something was missin out. Dont get me wrong its a good album and I think you should start from earlier albums from what Ive been told. Some of the songs are really well done and catchy as hell too. What I would have liked would prbably be if it were a bit faster throughout the cd since a lot of it is really mellow. good buy overall

Santiago from Laguna Niguel, CA 
Jan 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -Destruction By Definition CD
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
Destruction By Definition CD

Really there aint no bad track on here. Its like having this and Op Ivy, your life is set. no no no, its not. They managed to get my attention and I really like tryin to keep up with their singing because it is a bit rem-uh-nis-cent of op ivys style. Get this album as a good starting point fo suicide machines cuz thats what I did and now im thinkin off going into the land of "Battle Hymns."

Santiago from Laguna Niguel, CA 
Dec 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD

Nothing more can be said from friscos greatest punk bands. This is my first DK album and really enjoyed it all the way through. Jello really knows how to write some damn good lyrics and I wish I was around to see him before he left. This cd captures lots of energy that Dk was all about and good starter for looking into Dk

Santiago from Laguna Niguel, CA 
Dec 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Service Project -We Are The Music Makers CD
Click for more info

No Service Project
We Are The Music Makers CD

I really enjoyed listening to this album and spending some quality time with it. ooooo. Nonetheless, if your looking for a new ska band and some fast strummin along wit it you can pick this cd up and wont regret it. Try to figure out the words on small town cops with Mc Devlins part in it. Ive tried and just cant do it. help me out! Last track, breathe is a well ska'd out song wit a spice of reggae in it and just mellows you out. good buy

Santiago from Laguna Niguel, CA 
Oct 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Numbers CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Numbers CD

Immediately when the beginning 3rdWW hits I pretty much stayed and listened to the whole cd but mainly the beginning of the cd. The vocals are really good too all raspy and shit. really good album and my first one. would really like to see these guys live and here a lot of these tracks which you would probably get the same feelin after listen to this cd. good punk album so click and add this item to ur cart.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.