THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,329 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Colored Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jason from Harrison, OH 
Jun 12 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -Five Stories Falling CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Five Stories Falling CD

This CD is Thursday. Raw as it gets for these guys. Its amazing to see the progression of this band from this CD to now Common Existence. I have been a huge fan of these guys from the begging. The live tracks absolutely blow me away and will do the same to you! Buy this CD!

Jason from Harrison, OH 
Jun 12 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Strung Out -Blackhawks Over Los Angeles CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Blackhawks Over Los Angeles CD

Strung Out still knows how to get it done! Jordan Burns has to be one the most solid drummers in any band, how he fits his fills is unbelievable. I hope the best for this band for the future. This CD just proves that they wont be going anywhere anytime soon. If you like Strung Out and don't have this cd you are cheating yourself!

Jason from Harrison, OH 
Feb 21 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -Common Existence CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Common Existence CD

What else can be said about the greatest band ever? There latest release Common Existence is amazing from start to finish. Songs like "Beyond The Visible Spectrum" and "Love Has Led Us Astray" will give you the chills. This album proves that Thursday is here to stay for long long time.

Jason from Harrison, OH 
Apr 17 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Emery -I'm Only A Man CD/DVD
Click for more info

Emery
I'm Only A Man CD/DVD

Not a huge fan of Emery but I must say I was impressed with this release for sure. The last song on the CD " From Crib To Coffin" is absolutely amazing. I also enjoyed the DVD, it has great live performances and a great acoustic set.

Jason from Harrison, OH 
Apr 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alternative Press -#170 September 2002 Zine
Click for more info

Alternative Press
#170 September 2002 Zine

Thusday Rules! If you want a great interview of the band then here it is! Talks all about the "War All The Time" album. If you are a Thursday fan its a must buy.

Jason from Harrison, OH 
Apr 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -Kill The House Lights CD/DVD
Click for more info

Thursday
Kill The House Lights CD/DVD

I would buy this for the DVD alone, it is absolutely awesome. It is very inspiring from start to finish. Thursday continues to push the envelope with their one of a kind sound. No one comes close pulling of what they do. The CD is awesome too, with 3 new tracks that prove that the future for Thursday is going to be bigger and brighter than ever. Buy this now you will not be disappointed!

Jason from Harrison, OH 
Apr 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Float CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Float CD

All I can say is... Wow. This CD is awesome from start to finish. If you are not a Flogging fan you will be after you buy this, If you already are a fan you will not be disappointed what so ever. A+++

Jason from Harrison, OH 
Oct 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bayside -The Walking Wounded CD
Click for more info

Bayside
The Walking Wounded CD

One Word... Amazing. Buy this Album now you wont be dissapointed what so ever. Was into Bayside a little before getting this Album but now deffinitly a big fan. Dont listen to haters saying its not like Old Bayside, people like that need to realize bands progress with every new album.

Jason from Harrison, OH 
Oct 25 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Motion City Soundtrack -Even If It Kills Me CD
Click for more info

Motion City Soundtrack
Even If It Kills Me CD

Love Motion City Soundtrack, but just cant get into this album. Were did the Synth go? Alot of the songs sound alot more Made for Radio. Deffinitly buy the "I Am The Movie" cd. I still havent given up on MCS...

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.