THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,452 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 39 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dave from Corner Brook, NF Canada 
Aug 1 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sick Of It All -Based On A True Story (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Sick Of It All
Based On A True Story (Reissue) LP

This album is very heavy even for sick of it all. cool swirl design in the vinyl itself. death or jail is awesome.

Dave from Corner Brook, NF Canada 
Aug 1 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sick Of It All -Live In A Dive LP
Click for more info

Sick Of It All
Live In A Dive LP

One of the best live albums i have ever heard. It doesn't slow down at all and it's just as intense as a live album from these guys would be expected to be. An awesome starting point to the band.

Dave from Corner Brook, NF Canada 
Jan 23 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Television City Dream LP
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Television City Dream LP

Anything this band does is awesome. This one is really fast and aggressive for them but that's not a bad thing. Songs like Dummy Up and Speed of Mutation are classics. anyways you should buy this now!

Dave from Corner Brook, NF Canada 
Dec 31 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -3 Songs (Reissue) 7''
Click for more info

Fugazi
3 Songs (Reissue) 7''

This is one awesome seven inch. Just as good as the furniture ep and an awesome way to beef up your fugazi colllection. you really cant go wrong with this band. This does sound more like the repeater era then say end hits.

Dave from Corner Brook, NF Canada 
Dec 31 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
All -Allroy For Prez LP
Click for more info

All
Allroy For Prez LP

This is probably my favorite ALL release. I always thought Dave Smalley was their best vocalist and i just like the songs on this ep the best. Best track is Daveage. If you like this check out Down By Law which is Smalley band after this one. They are great too. Buy this now.

Dave from Corner Brook, NF Canada 
Sep 28 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -20th Anniversary Series: Volume Three (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
20th Anniversary Series: Volume Three (Colored Vinyl) 7''

This is the worst seven inch in the series so far in my opinion. not that it's bad, it's just not as good as volumes 1 and 2. this one is filled with really mellow and poppy songs that don't hold up as well.

Dave from Corner Brook, NF Canada 
Jul 27 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -No Control LP
Click for more info

Bad Religion
No Control LP

Another essential cog in the wheel of the bad religion discography. Most people consider this suffer and against the grain as the main core of the catalog. One of the best albums ever made and fast as fuck.

Dave from Corner Brook, NF Canada 
Jul 27 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Stranger Than Fiction (Limited Clear Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Stranger Than Fiction (Limited Clear Vinyl) LP

Very happy i got my limited copy of this. This was actually the first bad religion album I ever heard when it was released and i have been hooked ever since. Probably the best out of their non-epitaph releases. It has two of the most popular songs with Infected and 21st Century Digital Boy.

Dave from Corner Brook, NF Canada 
Jul 27 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Suffer LP
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Suffer LP

The best album of all fuckin' time by the best band of all fuckin' time. If you do not own this then you are missing out on what punk rock really is and all it can be. The artwork is one the best of all time. Suffer on vinyl kicks ass!

Dave from Corner Brook, NF Canada 
Jul 24 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Wiggle (Colored Vinyl Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Wiggle (Colored Vinyl Reissue) LP

This is in my opinion tied for the best weasel album with my brain hurts. some really good more raw songs on here from the band compared to their later stuff. the reissue looks really nice on color vinyl. cant wait for the anthem for a new tomorrow reissue.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 39 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.