THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,068 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jovanni from Jersey City, NJ 
Mar 9 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Charles Bronson -Complete Discocrappy (Double) CD
Click for more info

Charles Bronson
Complete Discocrappy (Double) CD

Charles bronson straight outta delkab they fuckin rule simple as that the middle of disc 1 destroies not that the beggininng isnt good its just a bunch od demos and shit comes with a dvd cant go wrong here if u dont enjoy this go fuck yerself

Jovanni from Jersey City, NJ 
Mar 9 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Man Is The Bastard -D.I.Y.C.D. (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Man Is The Bastard
D.I.Y.C.D. (Reissue) CD

speachless this is not for everyone but anyone who is a fan of real hardcore or powerviolence should pick this up

Jovanni from Jersey City, NJ 
Nov 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nausea -Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. II: 1986-1988 (Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Nausea
Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. II: 1986-1988 (Double Vinyl) LP

this is an excellent lp anyone who is a fan of nausea or music in general should have this. this lp is more about nausea's hardcore days. it has a lot of awesome demos and live stuff it comes with a small foldout nausea poster.

Jovanni from Jersey City, NJ 
Jul 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

Beware of the Victim! THis is the greates cd I have ever heard in my life. This is from the lice infected guys that brought you LoC, INDK, NO CAsh, and all of the other fuckin bands fron NY. The best tracks on here are YOu Oughta die, Born to die(better than the Loc Version), And the obvious choice infested. Fuckin Classic

Jovanni from Jersey City, NJ 
Jun 21 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Econochrist -Discography (Double) CD
Click for more info

Econochrist
Discography (Double) CD

When I first got this cd I thought the first cd was a bit boring, but after the first five songs I really started to like it. The 2nd cd blew me away. I recommend for anyone who likes born against, subhumans or even if you like melodic hardcore.

Jovanni from Jersey City, NJ 
Jun 14 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD

It's the LoC. What more can I say!! The lice infested crew puts out another great CD. This has the Rock the 40oz plus some other awsome demos. You should check out the Gay Rude Boys Unite Version it's pretty sick. I recommend this to fans of INDK, choking victim, NCV(No Commercial Value for all you peolpe who don't know), or basically any other underground band. Great ska-punk for anyone who hates sell-outs like I do!

Jovanni from Jersey City, NJ 
Jun 14 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Avskum -Re-Crucified By The System CD
Click for more info

Avskum
Re-Crucified By The System CD

Awesome Old school swedish hardcore with anarcho punk thrown in their. Lyrics about death, war, and the government will make you feel how any other d-beat/anarcho album would.

Jovanni from Jersey City, NJ 
Jun 14 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Resist -Endless Resistance CD
Click for more info

Resist
Endless Resistance CD

Another awsome crust/anarcho band from Oregon. This comp will leave your head destroyed beyond repair with feelings of hate for war and everything else for that matter. Pick it up now!

Jovanni from Jersey City, NJ 
Jun 14 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Look Back And Laugh -Look Back And Laugh CD
Click for more info

Look Back And Laugh
Look Back And Laugh CD

When I first bought the Cd I really didn't listen to it but once I did I realized how awsome it was. fast hardcore with screaming vocals that want to make go wild. I would recommend this CD to anyone who likes dropdead or infest.

Jovanni from Jersey City, NJ 
Jun 14 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Behind Enemy Lines -Know Your Enemy (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Behind Enemy Lines
Know Your Enemy (Reissue) CD

This is probably one of the greatyest albums I have Ever heard. The freakin' bass on Voice Of Dissent is Nuts. This is coming from the masterminds of Aus Rotten and Caustic Christ. If you have any general disgust for world politics or The USA in general This is definatley for you!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.