THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,797 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Exclusive Limited Colored Vinyl []
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Efren from Long Beach, CA 
Apr 21 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
R'N'R -Infamous And Notorious CD
Click for more info

R'N'R
Infamous And Notorious CD

Heavy. i like this alot. good ass riffs. reminds me of some shit that came out in the 80s. good mix of rock n roll and hardcore. only thing that kinda sucks is the singing but the chant vocals are good!!

Efren from Long Beach, CA 
Apr 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Co. Project -Sucker Stories CD
Click for more info

Bad Co. Project
Sucker Stories CD

great. picks up where oxymoron left off. but with his own style. still keeps it catchy. and still keeps it heavy. must own for any fan of oxymoron.

Efren from Long Beach, CA 
Apr 21 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Briggs -Is This What You Believe? CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Is This What You Believe? CD

Decent first album. you can hear them coming into their own style. some good songs some not so good. but definatly worth checking out!!

Efren from Long Beach, CA 
Apr 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD

Good cd. it could be a best of cd. includes out takes. and a song with the singer of the distillers. its a dope addition to my leftover crack collection!!!

Efren from Long Beach, CA 
Apr 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Leaving The Ways CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Leaving The Ways CD

great cd. reminds me of why i got into punk in the first place. great lyrics. catchy. great sing alongs. good for any fan of flogging molly. blanks 77. the casualties

Efren from Long Beach, CA 
Apr 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Final Fight -Under Attack CD
Click for more info

Final Fight
Under Attack CD

Okay. nothing out of the ordinary. stand out tracks are definatly no. 1 and 3.!! theyve done their fair share of touring. so thats something to respect

Efren from Long Beach, CA 
Apr 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Conductor -Renegade Space Rock CD
Click for more info

Mad Conductor
Renegade Space Rock CD

Even better than the l.p. great lyrics great riffs great musicians. make you forget that the singer is the original singer for no cash.

Efren from Long Beach, CA 
Apr 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Conductor -Mechanical Claw CD
Click for more info

Mad Conductor
Mechanical Claw CD

Great. nothing like no cash. mixes of reggae. funk. and techno. intellectual lyrics. great rhythms. great cd.

Efren from Long Beach, CA 
May 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rotten Boi!s -Pogo Beer & Spikey Hair... This Is Our Life CD
Click for more info

Rotten Boi!s
Pogo Beer & Spikey Hair... This Is Our Life CD

GREAT CD really worth buying if you like pogo sounds like CASUALTIES MEET DISCOCKS really good...Most of the songs are in Italian but have lyrics for english as well as italian and some of the last songs are in english they cover partisans as a bonus HIGHLIGHT: "LINO" and "77- 82" .....REALLY WORTH BUYING

Efren from Long Beach, CA 
Apr 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Banner Of Hope -Behind A Banner Of Hope CD
Click for more info

Banner Of Hope
Behind A Banner Of Hope CD

this cd is really good it has some good pogo songs as well for some fast paced songs as well reminds me more of all.out.attak. more than Vice Squad it is a really good cd if you like N.Y. REL-X this cd is for you and if you dont like Ny rel-x buy it anyway.HIGHLIGHTS: Bar Room Brawl, WRENCH IN THE MACHINE, POGO, Cheers and beers

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.