THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,256 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 82 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alex from Minot, ND 
Mar 25 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Small Pool 4 Way Split Chapter One LP
Click for more info

V/A
Small Pool 4 Way Split Chapter One LP

Great record. This is my first listen for No People and Drinkers Purgatory, and both are pretty fucking good. The URTC songs can be found on their debut LP, except for maybe one, i dont remember. OWTH deliver some great songs, as they usually do, and even have an FYP cover (Die Young). Overall this a great 4way split. Buy it bitches.

Alex from Minot, ND 
Mar 25 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Shorebirds -Shorebirds (Reissue) 7''
Click for more info

Shorebirds
Shorebirds (Reissue) 7''

This 7" is alright. They sound like a tight band but there are plenty of bands we've all heard before with this sound. This may get some replays from me, but who knows.

Alex from Minot, ND 
Mar 25 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chinese Telephones -Democracy CD
Click for more info

Chinese Telephones
Democracy CD

I was never the biggest fan of the Chinese Telephones. But with each listen they get better and better. The remastering on these songs make them sound fantastic (the versions i had downloaded in the past didnt sound that great). Also, i love the title of the record. Classic.

Alex from Minot, ND 
Mar 25 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Radio Faces -Party At The Bushwick Hotel LP
Click for more info

Radio Faces
Party At The Bushwick Hotel LP

This is a great record. If you're a fan of Bent Outta Shape or the Modern Machines then I'd recommend you get this slab o wax.

r.i.p. Jamie (bent outta shape)

Alex from Minot, ND 
Feb 17 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Banner Pilot -Resignation Day CD
Click for more info

Banner Pilot
Resignation Day CD

This album is really good. Midwestern punk to the fullest. Like the review below said, if you're a fan of Rivethead or Dear Landlord than you will definately like this.

Alex from Minot, ND 
Dec 7 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Another Way (Clear With Red Splatter) LP
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Another Way (Clear With Red Splatter) LP

This album is alright. Total and Warning Device are better in my opinion. But this is still good and will get some spins on the record player. Pick this up before it goes out of print again.

Alex from Minot, ND 
Dec 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Atom And His Package/Har Mar Superstar -Shopping Spree Split 7''
Click for more info

Atom And His Package/Har Mar Superstar
Shopping Spree Split 7''

This is one my favorite songs by Atom & His Package so I picked this up. Atom's side is awsome of course, and Har Mar Superstar's side is pretty good too, it's funny. The whole story behind this song is pretty funny. Pick this up.

Alex from Minot, ND 
Dec 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rivethead -City Sound Number Five (Reissue) 7''
Click for more info

Rivethead
City Sound Number Five (Reissue) 7''

Rivethead is fucking awsome. Good lyrics, great music. This shits catchy. If you like this then check Dear Landlord or the copyrights.

Alex from Minot, ND 
Dec 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chinese Telephones -Chinese Telephones CD
Click for more info

Chinese Telephones
Chinese Telephones CD

I was never a huge fan of the Chinese Telephones, but I thought I'd give this album a shot. It's pretty fucking good. Real catchy and all. If your a fan pop punk then pick this up. Tell Me Tell Me is my favorite track on this.

Alex from Minot, ND 
Dec 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Off With Their Heads/Dear Landlord -Split (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Off With Their Heads/Dear Landlord
Split (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Fuck yeah. Two of my favorite bands right now on one record. When i first listened to this like a year ago or whenever I didnt really like it, but I thought I'd give it another shot. Thank god I did. OWTH has a little different sound on this, but it works perfectly. Their cover of Warren Zevon's splendid isolation is fucking amazing too. Dear Landlord doesnt dissapoint. I wish they would release a full length. If you like any of these two bands, or your a fan of Rivethead, the copyrights, or dillinger four then buy this.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 82 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.