THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,881 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 39 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nicky from Mauldin, SC 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

If you like ska,crack,and blatant blasphemy.This is the cd for you...actually,I don't like ska or crack but somehow I like these guys. If you and you're teenage punker friends are looking for some new tunes to listen to,buy this cd and stop bathing so you can show off your crustiness next time you squat the night at your pal Timmy's house.His parents will be very impressed.

Nicky from Mauldin, SC 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Omega Sessions CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Omega Sessions CD

This band invented hardcore.This release along with every other release they put out during the 80s deserves a spot in every music lovers collection.It's too bad I can't say the same about everything after that like "Rise" and "God of Love",I would'nt spend my money on the new release,either.

If you're gonna buy this,buy "black dots" as well.You will not be dissappointed...unless you've got fragile little baby ears.

Nicky from Mauldin, SC 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD

This release is not near as good as "mediocre generica" and it doesnt even compare to "fuck world trade".It's got some of the same songs on it as those cds only they arent performed as well.You'll like this cd alot if you're into childishly offensive crust punk. If you're a big L.O.C fan,buy it.If you're trying to choose between this cd or the split with citizen fish,defenitely buy this one.

Nicky from Mauldin, SC 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Gorilla Biscuits CD
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Gorilla Biscuits CD

Gorilla Biscuits holds 2 titles. Most overrated "hardcore" band of all time. Most overrated straight edge band of all time. I bought "start today" after someone recommended it to me and when I told them I was extremely dissappointed with it and that it was a sorry excuse for hardcore,they told me to buy their debut cd because it's actually good hardcore music.Regretfully,I eventually listened to them and bought this cd,now I'm stuck with 2 cds that equal the musical and lyrical equivalent of a long,drawn out fart.

If you like this cd,buy brotherhood by D.Y.S.!



Nicky from Mauldin, SC 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
These Lies -...More Than They'll Ever Know CD
Click for more info

These Lies
...More Than They'll Ever Know CD

This band is good but Lost Cause was way better.These Lies has a much more newschool sound.It's defenitely worth the money,though.

Nicky from Mauldin, SC 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Winter Solstice -Pulse Is Overrated CD
Click for more info

Winter Solstice
Pulse Is Overrated CD

I expected this cd to be better but if you're into alot of metalcore,you'll like this.Evan if you don't like it,you can still put it in your cd player and blast it when you're driving by a large group of emo chicks and they will wanna make out with you for being soooooooo HARDCORE.

Nicky from Mauldin, SC 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
O Pioneers!!!/Saw Wheel -Split CD
Click for more info

O Pioneers!!!/Saw Wheel
Split CD

I bought this cd because of Oh Pioneers but Saw wheel is the reason why I listen to it alot."Plastic Jesus" is a song that can get stuck in your head very easily.Great split cd.If you like folk punk like Against Me!,you'll like this.

Nicky from Mauldin, SC 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Mouth Sewn Shut -Pandemic = Solution CD
Click for more info

Mouth Sewn Shut
Pandemic = Solution CD

It's better than blood for blood but it's not better than toxic narcotic.If you like toxic narcotic though,it's well worth your money.I enjoy the originality of it.

Nicky from Mauldin, SC 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Conflict -Ungovernable Force CD
Click for more info

Conflict
Ungovernable Force CD

This cd is pretty good but they have better releases.Make "the final conflict" the first one you buy.Either way,it's still worth the money.

Nicky from Mauldin, SC 
Jan 30 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Damage Case -A Battalion Of Bombers In A Chorus Of Fire CD
Click for more info

Damage Case
A Battalion Of Bombers In A Chorus Of Fire CD

This cd is alright but not worth the money I paid for it.I expect more from a band with 2 bassists...and they should have chosen a different black flag song to cover as well.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 39 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.