THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,329 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Colored Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 81 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Simon from Quebec City, PQ Canada 
Aug 7 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guerilla Poubelle -Rats In Paris 7''
Click for more info

Guerilla Poubelle
Rats In Paris 7''

Great french punk rock vinyl. These guys rocks and everyone should try this little 7" from France. If you care about french lyrics and love fast punk rock, go grab it and it's currently on sale on Interpunk!

Simon from Quebec City, PQ Canada 
Jul 14 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Swingin' Utters -Juvenile Product Of The Working Class CD
Click for more info

Swingin' Utters
Juvenile Product Of The Working Class CD

Well, what can I say about this one. It's a classic of punk rock. You gotta buy this awesome album. Every punkers needs to have a cd like this in their collection!

Simon from Quebec City, PQ Canada 
Dec 9 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Major Label Debut CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Major Label Debut CD

As usual, this is good. I admit this is not good as their earlier releases but still good enough for any Screeching Weasel fans. It's really short, about 11 minutes but worth $8!

Simon from Quebec City, PQ Canada 
Sep 19 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hextalls -Kick Your Ass At Mini Golf 7''
Click for more info

Hextalls
Kick Your Ass At Mini Golf 7''

In the same kind of punk rock of Vapids, Queers, Screeching Weasel... good, funny, and very catchy. This 7inches is good but only one song is unreleased. 3 of 4 is on their latest effort "Call It A Comeback".... that's why I give it a 3!

Simon from Quebec City, PQ Canada 
Aug 23 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Daily Grind CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Daily Grind CD

Well, really their best effort. All of these songs are intelligent, catchy, and really punk rock. Every fan of NUFAN should buy this one. And for those who don't know 'em, get this one first!

Simon from Quebec City, PQ Canada 
Aug 12 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -20th Anniversary Series: Volume Two (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
20th Anniversary Series: Volume Two (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Great vinyl. An awesome way to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the Bouncing Souls. This volume isn't good as the first one but still a good buy. I didn't recommend to someone who don't know this band, but every fans should have it!

Simon from Quebec City, PQ Canada 
Aug 7 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wizo -Anderster CD
Click for more info

Wizo
Anderster CD

This is their last album ever and it's so good. It doesnt sound like their Fat release and its better like this. I can't tell you if the lyrics are funny like the other peoples said but it's sounds good!

Simon from Quebec City, PQ Canada 
Aug 7 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Rise Against 7''
Click for more info

Rise Against
Rise Against 7''

Really good songs. I found them a lot better than some on Appeal To Reason. I think everyone who like Rise Against should buy this one before it goes out of print!

Simon from Quebec City, PQ Canada 
Jul 4 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -The Decline CD
Click for more info

NOFX
The Decline CD

Probably one of their best song ever. 18 minutes of punk rock. Every fan should buy this EP. Great lyrics & very catchy. You'll not regret this purchase

Simon from Quebec City, PQ Canada 
Mar 28 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Generator (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Generator (Reissue) CD

I have nothing new to say about this album. It's a classic album everyone should have. Plus this reissue contain two bonus tracks!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 81 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.